Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The watch is beautiful ... I love it!
 from Allen, Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

I liked the watch so much I bought one for both my daughters ... they also love the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate. It is also easy to size, my wrist are very small so I took it to a jeweler who took out the links.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful ... I am very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive,,, very nice watch
 from Binghamton NY,  Dec 22, 2011

Watch is very nice but there is no information on sizing. Had to take watch toa jeweler

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? big problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing buy
 from long island, ny,  Oct 4, 2011

Delicate and beautiful, this watch is amazing and so much nicer than I had expected. I love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual watch so much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So much more than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Denver, Co.,  Sep 19, 2011

The watch is big, bold, nice weight, nice amount of sparkle. The only negative that I have found so far is that the closing clasps keep coming undone. I will have to take it to a jeweler to have it tightened a bit but other than that it is very, very nice. I like the size because it's easier to see and the ceramic feels good, looks good and does not look like plastic as so many of these do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better up close & personal
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality with minor exception
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from central NJ,  Aug 9, 2011

This watch is so beautiful. I bought it as a gift but would keep it myself I love it so much. Of all the ceramic watches I looked at ( and there were MANY !) I am so glad that I chose the Peugeot. It was large but not bulky like some. Very feminine and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More stunning in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Beauty
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

After looking at many white ceramic watches in stores and on line I decided on this one. The reviews were a factor for making this purchase, but also, even the photo on the website stood out above the rest. I am very happy with the quality and value and have received many compliments. I wear it with my diamond tennis bracelet (same wrist) and the effect is elegant! It keeps perfect time and the Swarovski crystals make it look like a much more expensive watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you say gorgeous?
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

This is such a beautiful and fun watch to wear. I get complimented on it every single time it is on my wrist. A few things perspective purchasers should know -- it is on the big and heavy side. I happen to like that, and I have a pretty big bone structure, so it is comfortable for me. It is my favorite watch to wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large band - had a couple links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed - defective ?
 from Toronto, On,  Feb 6, 2013

This watch was a Christmas gift from my husband, I loved it, but it stopped working last week. I changed the battery and it again stops but resumes if I reset the time for an hour or so. Happening more frequently, I guess we got a lemon. Hate to go through all the trouble of trying to return it online, arghhh.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stopped working
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought