Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silvertone women's watch
 from Worcester, MA,  Mar 27, 2013

As a nurse I always need a watch. Because of the abuse the watches take I don't like to pay a lot of money for them. When they die I move on to another but after seeing my new watch I decided to keep it away from work and enjoy it at all other times! The quality was much better than I expected and it is now a favorite piece for my arm!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 26, 2013

I love items that are different. Don't like to see myself coming and going. This watch is quality and fits the bill. I like watch with a double clasp so that they aren't easily lost. This one doesn't have that. Buy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture in the ad did not do this product justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ruidoso, New Mexico,  Feb 27, 2013

I love it!! it is elegant and so comfortable to wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Leyden, MA,  Jan 16, 2013

I wanted an everyday bracelet type watch and this is a great one! The "liquid band" is very comfortable and stylish, not at all "plain". The face is small enough not to be bulky but still easy to read. It feels great on; I barely know it's there. I had it a week and it fell on a slate tile floor when I was taking it off and before it hit the ground I decided I had to purchase a replacement (I love it that much); but to my pleasant surprise, the face didn't break, crack or chip! You won't be sorry with this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels luxurious!!!
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2012

Just received my watch today and love it. It is exactly what I thought it would be. Bracelet style, dangles, could remove link if you don't like dangling type. The strands on the band make it unique. I can't wait to wear it to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from florida,  May 23, 2012

I get so many complements when I waer this watch,it shipped quick and I am in indirect contact w/ water and it holds it own!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from michigan,  Jan 17, 2012

so happy with this purchase. my wrist is especially small so it is a wee bit large but not so much that it bothers me. i love the braclet look. feel very dressed up wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peugeot Womne's Watch
 from TN,  Dec 6, 2011

Beautiful watch. Watch goes with causal or dressy outfits. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image very accurate to product description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Colorado,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a gorgeous watch. It's very comfortable to wear. I love, love, love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is even prettier than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely watch. It looks like I spent more money than I did for it and I've gotten many complements on it. I like that it has a bracelet design to make it blend with the rest of my silver jewelry. It would make a lovely gift for family and/or friends. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is very well made and looks more expensive than the actual price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 31, 2011

This watch is really nice and can be suitable for casual or dress wear. It fits like a multi-chain bracelet. Never would have believed I would recommend purchasing a watch online but I had been shopping for a watch for a long time. I think this one is unusual!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top