Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's watch
 from syracuse new york,  Mar 1, 2013

Beautiful watch, for a great price! The pictures are always very accurate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for everday!
 from tuscola,  Feb 26, 2013

Not all that pleased with this watch -- little larger than expected & the face case is THICK! Okay for everyday use!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected it to be a little smaller than it actually was
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not excellent for good for everyday use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

I ordered this watch as a "gift" for myselt. My last "goldtone" watch was about six years old and losing its color. This watch arrived and I was immediately impressed. Looks like a product for many times the price. Order one, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.O.A.
 from Laurel, Maryland,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this watch as a Christmas present for my wife. She loves it. It's beautiful and has a high quality look and feel. She loved it so much that she decided to wear it to Christmas dinner and while we were at dinner she told that the watch stopped. Yep! That¿s right the battery was dead. Now she¿s stuck with a brand new watch that she can¿t use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 24, 2015

This is such a beautiful watch. It's bigger than I expected, but I have no problems with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought
 from Broadview Heights, Ohio,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a great watch well worth the price. Only thing wish was different miss the little cahin on the lock that sometimes comes with a watch.. Adefinate BUY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Calaifornia,  Feb 14, 2013

Unfortunateloy, this watch was pactically impossibe to open and/or close. No instructions were ioncluded. Although the watch itself was beaiutifiul, it was not practical due to the inability to successfully open the band. Unfortunately, I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Idenical looks -
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemilngly, just as advertised. There was no problem with the qiuality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Granby, CT,  Dec 23, 2012

First watch came in dead. Returned it and had a new one shipped. This was an easy process and Overstock was great about it. Second watch came in working. I read the other reviews and they said about the same or watch died within several months. We'll see how long this battery lasts. Overall, the watch is nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was close to actual watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good watch for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xcellent must-have
 from new york,NY,  Dec 10, 2012

I always wanted to have a gold tone time piece that is value for money bcoz its not often i will be using it... i also wanted to have something with me that is elegant and would complement all kind of dressing... this piece is just the xact what i was looking for.. all i can say is its a must-have piece :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what is shown on screen is what you get to see after opening the pack
  • How accurate was the sizing? all details were xact to what i looked at when ordeing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is at par with the brand name and this can be a great gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought