Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Hood River, OR,  Mar 5, 2013

This watch turned out to be better than expected. The finishes are lovely. The green face looks great with the color of the leather. The watch face is heavy, i.e., not cheap feeling, yet it doesn't slip or move around a lot. The watch is well worth the price. I have already gotten compliments on it. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than it appeared in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from CT,CT,  Feb 12, 2013

I really like this watch. It is same as picture and very nice. Both bands which hold the strap in place after is is fastened, broke. I was able to glue one back in. I wear it almost everyday and love the green, brown and gold colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of what was on the site is what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was a little large for my small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both of the leather strap holders broke as soon as I put the watch on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Vermont,  Apr 9, 2013

I have a large wrist and this strap is plenty long enough to fit well. Love the size of the face and looks elegant enough for dress, comfortable enough for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife's favorite
 from LANCASTER,PA.,  Mar 16, 2013

My wife is a cahier in a supermarket and this is her daily use watch.The watch is very durable and good looking.It is easy to read.My wife has gotten many nice comments.She loves it and that makes me happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image of the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very nice watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-end "Look" for a low end price
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 29, 2013

I have many watches but was attracted to this one because it looks so different. The deep green face contrasted against the silver and gold on the watch really makes it very eye-catching. I have had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Leather band adjusts to most wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and functions "High End" at a very low price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Cabin-in-the-woods" watch.
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Dec 7, 2012

I like the forest green face on this watch. It is unusual and makes people look twice. It's a dark green, the color of a fir tree. Brown leather strap is rich-looking and comfortable. The metal decoration is both gold and silver, but I wish it was a little more silver and not so much gold. Other than that, it is a sporty-looking watch, keeps accurate time, and I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Would fit most wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from martinez ca,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice watch, beautiful face and nice band. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I also bought an unbranded watch on the same order which was less expensive, but appears much better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 1/10
  • How accurate was the sizing? 6/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, poor, poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peuget women's 710-7
 from New Zealand,  Mar 4, 2013

I have received the watch today and It is so attractive; nice and tiny. I love this. I like the belt too. You can wear it both silver and gold jewellery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it but it seems very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As expected and looks great. I don't know the quality of it until i use it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2013

Was not impressed with the watch received, was looking for a larger face item. The cost of returning the item was a big disappointment. The cost was high.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was much smaller in size than appeared to be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not impressed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch appeared to be fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought