Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The gift of time
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2013

I ordered this watch for my husband for Father's Day and he LOVES it. It is stylish, functional, and has been durable so far. I would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, great value
 from Vermont,  Sep 3, 2011

The Peugeot is a great looking watch that feels substantial on your wrist. I have two Peugeot watches, and like them both. They are stylish, reliable, and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels substantial, so far it is reliable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peugeot 1002sl watch
 May 24, 2015

great price, great watch, very comfortable band thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 May 23, 2015

Looking for something elegant yet affordable, this is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking watch , good size bezel ,not like the gaudy giant watches that seem to be everywhere .this watch is clean clever design not over bearing ,might I even say it's looks more expensive then it is .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very pleased with my purchase... it meets all me needs and I am glad I bought this one.. instead of the more costly one... great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Mar 26, 2015

Bought as a gift and they loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch
 from NC,  Oct 5, 2013

Simple, beautiful, and elegant. A plus: the watch came in a nice gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a great buy and seems to be wonderfully crafted. I enjoy the simple style and the understated elegance that this watch portrays. It is my first by Peugot but hopefully not my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 21, 2010

The watch looks wonderful and performs well. I love the mesh band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought