Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Chicago, IL,  May 4, 2008

This watch winder was a great value for the price. I was a little worried about the quality of the material, being that the watch winder case is made out of plastic. However, to my surprise it didn't look bad and I was happy that it didn't make any noise when it was moving. Compared to the other watch winders we looked at, this one was by far the least expensive. It's not the most beautiful winder you'll ever see but if you're not as interested in having a leather case that you can display and just want a winder that works well and doesn't wake you up at night when it's turning, this is the one for you. That's not to say that you can't display this winder on your dresser...because we actually have ours on our dresser and it looks fine. It actually displays your watch nicely with the clear plastic cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
90 day life span
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 9, 2006

I got one of these 3 months ago and thought I got a bargain. Now, it's so noisy I have to turn it off at night in order to sleep. I noticed the price going up on this item, and I can't understand why. Spend a little more for a quality winder if you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Winder
 from Phialdephia,  Sep 22, 2006

This works great and is not very loud. It doesn't take up a lot of space and has the option for switching directions - i guess so that the clock deosn't catch on to the game?!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch winder
 from Ocala, FL,  Aug 1, 2008

I checked many web sites before settling on this watch winder. It is made of black and clear acrylic rather than fancy wood so looks very plain. I just plugged it in, inserted my watch in the slot and pushed a switch. That was all that was needed to keep my automatic watches fully wound and running perfectly. the product takes up little room on the nightstand and is perfectly silent. Great value for the money. I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 20, 2009

I bought it for my husband as a gift and was reluctant to purchase this with only a picture to look at and other reviews to see as I've heard horror stories about how noisy some of them are, but I'm very impressed with this item. I can't believe how quiet it is when running. I will most certainly recommend this to anyone who is looking to purchase a watch winder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch winder
 from arizona,  Aug 30, 2014

excellent product and i would hope that it continues to keep running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dependable and smart looking
 from Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2008

I have really enjoyed the watch winder I purchased from Overstock. It holds my watch whenever I am not wearing it , and my watch works like a charm. I noticed there were more expensive models on the market, but this is really all I need. It is not an eyesore and blends in with the rest of my accessories on a bedroom chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winder
 from Taylor Michigan,  Feb 4, 2008

I like this product a lot and I use it often. Be careful when you buy any winder by their own admission you should have a timer to regulate how often this product should be use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Waste your Money
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 2, 2007

1 - Takes up too much space on dresser top 2 - didnt last a full 6 months of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Sep 18, 2006

I bought this watch winder thinking, "what a bargain." Yeah, right. It quit running after 3 months. I thought is was the AC/DC converter so I ran down to my local well known electronics shop and bought an identical one. Still wouldn't work. At least I received a refund from them. I'm stuck with a paper weight from the O. Don't buy this junk!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brant
 Jul 9, 2016

Good deal. Keeps the Seiko running. Quiet enough to sleep beside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jun 27, 2016

It does great at the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 21, 2016

Works as discribed on the site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 Apr 15, 2016

Works good.so far. This is the third one (not this model) I have had. Guess I just wear them out:) Small and effective

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edward Monaghan
 Mar 22, 2016

This winder is attractive. However, It has only one winding speed and unless you know how many revolutions per day your watch needs and it matches the winder's revolutions, do not buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrldmac
 Dec 4, 2015

Worked great for about a month and then quit. Not worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for kinetic
 Nov 27, 2015

I would have given it a 5 star rating however it doesn't work for kinetic watches which is what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Oct 26, 2015

Just what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Promised
 Oct 6, 2015

I bought this for my husband's Seiko...works like a charm. He says the longer it sits in the winder without wear (a week) it loses about three minutes or so but, not a big deal as having the winder is better than not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question
 Sep 13, 2015

Will this work for a citizen eco drive watch as my husband has been having troubles keeping it going

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought