Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the red
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Apr 18, 2012

I love the bright red pop this adds to an outfit. Many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial latch. Nicely made. A little heavier than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet looked much more expensive than it was. Got it as a present for my mom and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected !
 from California,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered it because it was 7.5" long, but it actually measures 8", so I am sadly returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Memphis, tn,  Mar 12, 2013

I am very pleased with my red braclet it is just what i needed you can ware with jeans or dress I have been very pleased with all I have ordered on overstock.com SINCERELY, JOY S.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color but way too big!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 2, 2013

The color was beautiful and so was the design. It is too bad that this bracelet is really large. When I tried it on, I couldn't even keep it on when my arm was by my side. My wrist is a little small, but I haven't had this happen with other bracelets. Unfortunately, I am going to have to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet was huge on me. I didn't even have to take off the clasp to put it on, and it still fell off of my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this but clasp is a challenge
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 14, 2012

I really like this bracelet but the clasp bends easily when I am wearing it. I have only been able to get it on my wrist once without help from my husband. It is hard to use the clasp. When the clasp bends, it has been easy to reshape. The red beads are very bright and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Red Coral Journey Bra
 from Wheaton ,IL,  Sep 29, 2012

My wife loved this bracelet.My wife loved this bracelet.My wife loved this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 25, 2012

Very pleased with my bracelet; the coral is a pretty color and the beads are accually larger than I expected. Bracelet is a bit big around for my wrist - but is very comfortable to wear. I really loved the clasp - it is easy to do by yourself and so far has been very secure - got a ton of compliments on this bracelet - would definitely buy it for a gift for friends or family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good - color was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't really pay attention to what the sizing showed on the website - the bracelet is a bit big for my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Verny nice bracelet for the price - clasp is unique and seems to hold great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Red
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 21, 2012

I purchased this and the necklace for my wife's birthday and was a hit. she loves the set for evening wear or everyday pop of color. I highly recommend for the woman who loves red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentines Day Success!
 from Northern CA,  Feb 25, 2012

Bought as a Valentines Day gift along with matching necklace. Appears very well made, nice finish. She has quite a bit of jewelry and this was something different. She liked it a lot :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? She has fairly slim wrists, bracelet fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice braclet
 from champaign. IL,  Jan 10, 2012

good product, would buy again whenever I need a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Burnsville, MN,  Dec 30, 2011

It was a hit with my girlfriend .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought