Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearlz Lapis bracelet
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

The colors are beautiful, especially if you like Lapis. It matches lapis earrings I have, unfortunately, I can't wear it due to the size, on the skimpy side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual bracelet is much better looking colorwise than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't think the sizing is accurate. I may have to return it as it is too small and I cannot close the clasp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks as if it is made well, just too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

Very pretty bracelet. WASH IT BEFORE YOU WEAR IT OR IT WILL TURN YOUR SKIN BLUE. I LOOKED SILLY SITTING IN CHURCH WITH ROUND BLUE SPOTS ALL OVER MY WRIS!!!!! It can be worn without this problem after it is washed and I liked it better after some of the dye washed off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality but GIGANTIC
 from Clearwater Beach, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

If you have large wrists, go for it. This thing could have wrapped around mine a time and 1/5... There is no way to adjust it either. The beads are pretty in the sunlight - you see all the gold threads running through the Lapiz. Had to give it to a friend bc I couldn't wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact - but huge
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close - this was big enough to be an anklet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beuatiful beads, high quality, well make
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good/ not to flashy
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 2, 2012

very pleased with this product. looks great; goes great with the neclace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit for small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. put together well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this. I don't think it's quite worth what I paid so I took it down a star, but it's very pretty and I still wear it happily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduated beads is a mistake
 from il,  Aug 28, 2014

Nice color and these do not bleed blue paint all over you like the necklace did. However, with graduated beads, it cannot stay with lock down- it quickly comes up to the visible top of the wrist. Clasp is ok but not ornate enough to be the focal point. The bigger beads are not visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis Bracelet
 from Virginia,  Jun 30, 2014

I loved the bracelet, but it was really big. I gave it to a girl friend who could keep it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from LA,  Jul 12, 2013

The bracelet was well made and very pretty. However, it was closer to 9" instead of 7-1/2". It was far too big so I reluctantly returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this lapis lazuli braxcelet. I will purchase the necklace next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't expect it to be as big as it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lapis Bracelet
 from Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2011

Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Journey Bracelet is exactly as described and true to size. The Lapis beads are good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 from Gainesville,FL,  Nov 30, 2011

This bracelet is a good value for the price. It is darker than my finer lapis jewelry but it certainly works well with my southwestern jewelry. It is top heavy and rolls easily around the wrist, but the clasp is attractive so this is not necessarily a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought