Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
686Watson
 Feb 29, 2016

Love this have owned it for a year. Substantial and comfortable. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline
 Feb 5, 2016

This bracelet is true to description and has pretty quartz beads. The only reason I give it an average rating is the difficulty of working the clasp. It has the tunnel clasp that is hard to line up and clip together. However, the matching necklace I bought to go with it has been great and complements so many outfits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 4, 2012

I receive lots of compliments when I wear this bracelet. It goes well with black or gray outfits. I am very happy to have made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from South Carolina,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves this bracelet. She wears it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-MAZING!!!
 from River Grove, Ill.,  Apr 11, 2012

This bracelet is beautiful. It is made exceptionally well. The clasp is really sturdy. It is a little on the heavy side, but not uncomfortable to wear. Buy this bracelet....you will not be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictue does not do this piece justice at all! Looks like a million bucks without the million dollar price tag!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! Fits like a glove!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality...especially for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearlz ocean sterling silver bracelet
 from BOSTON,  Jan 8, 2012

great buying from them and free shipping is always nice, with the economy like it is. thank you and will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to the picture on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, it was well worth it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

This bracelet is absolutely georgous! This was a gift for my Daughter, but I would love to buy one for myself as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image of the bracelet, but paled in comparison to looking at the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality! This was a gift for my Daughter and she fell in love with it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlz Quartz braceleet
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

I purchased this bracelet as well as the matching necklace for a friend. Unfortunately, O doesn't have matching earrings which would have totally complimented the set. I hope my friend likes it as much as I do. It can be worn as a casual thing or for dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, colors very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought