Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did Not Meet Expectations
 from CA,  Mar 21, 2012

This bracelet failed to meet my expectations. It looks nice on screen but in reality, it is dull and unimpressive. There is no shine on it and looked as if it was previously worn. Bought this to wear for upcoming ball but WILL NOT be wearing it after all. Will send it back for a full refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good at all; was duller than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet but too small.
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet but I had to sell it to my friend with a very small hand, wrist. the 7.25 inch is not big enough. I wish you had it in a 7.5 inch. If you do, please let me know and I will be happy to order it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, quality. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

I really did like this bangle. It did fit a little small on my wrist. After looking on many websites for a bangle like this I thought this was a good one for the price. The only thing I wonder about is that it might not be natural. I am really in to natural Gemstone and have a feeling it may not be but if it is all the better!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable to wear
 from California,  Feb 19, 2014

Although the bracelet is really pretty it, moves up and down in my arm, making uncomfortable to wear it. I will return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bangle !
 from NY,  Dec 28, 2013

Unfortunately for my friend, we were not able to buy another one for her , because bangle was GONE on Overstock. A lot of people had been asking where I found my.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlz Ocean 2.4 inch lapis bangle
 from Leonia, NJ,  Nov 28, 2013

Its a lovely bangle for someone with thick wrists. In my case, it way too large. Having said that, the bracelet is gorgeous. The color is even prettier than in the picture. I'm disappointed that its not for me. I always read reviews and if a review claims that the bracelet is small, I feel confident buying it. At any rate, I'm not returning it, but planning to re gift it to someone I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Chicago, ILL,  Dec 4, 2012

Im not very good at gift giving, but this year...this little bracelet put me over the top. The bracelet was wonderful, the color was vibrant and the 'gold' flecks were great. It totally matched my wife's lapiz lazuli ring and she was really glad for the bracelet. I think I outdid myself this year. I am not sure what I will do next year...its going to be hard to top this gift! 8)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matched the pic - color and design very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wife, who has a small wrist was totally blown away by the way it fit her! Yay me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, Wife was extremely pleased with the bracelet. Great color, great design, details were just perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carved stone bracelet
 from Grosse Pointe Park, MI,  Oct 16, 2012

Wonderful gift for my wife and matches her Lapis Lazuli ring perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? representative
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small but so lovely my wife was able to place it on her wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. premium quality stone bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from So. Cal.,  May 21, 2012

This bracelet is very thick and strong. I bought it for my daughterís 16th birthday. She loves gemstone bangle bracelets, but always breaks them. She has worn this one for several months now. This is the kind of bangle you slip on once and donít take off. She has banged it on just about everything, and it hasnít even scratched! The size is perfect for a petite hand/wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought