Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Onyx Necklace
 from San Rafael, CA,  Mar 9, 2014

It's a nice necklace but it wasn't long enough to double up as advertised. It's nice quality other than that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection in Black
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jul 26, 2013

I keep a gift closet and because black is so popular I purchased this necklace. It was such a wonderful buy. Later I found earrings that matched it. Another super purchase. Both the necklace and the earrings are by this same label. I've seen onyx at this length at so much more money. Overstock presents another win, win!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy career look on a serious budget
 from sonoma county ca,  Jul 16, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE these beads. I am returning to administration after 10 years of scrubs (I'm a nurse). Theses beads will complement/dress up black trousers with a solid blouse. I am, and the hospital is, pretty conservative, so I go for a minimal/classy look. I can't WAIT to wear these beads. Who knew you could look like the boss and still save for retirement! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Necklace!
 from Eureka,  Feb 28, 2013

I was very pleased with this necklace! I just wish I could double it, but it is very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had hoped for!
 from Delmar, NY,  May 15, 2012

Been looking for long black necklace.... Found it! It also got such raves from my daughter, I ordered the lapis and amethyst for her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Necklace
 from Milpitas, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

Very lovely necklace! High quality! Measurements and material are exactly as described!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same and appeared nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as described very durable and high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice beads
 from Walla Walla WA,  Mar 2, 2012

It was disappointing to find that this string of beads is just a few inches short of making a double strand. However, I did keep them because they are well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is deceptive. the beads are not long enough to create two strands
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice onyx beads
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

I had a hard time finding these plain black onyx beads. These are exactly what I wanted for my daughter. She loves them and wears them all the time. Overstock has such a nice selection in jewelry, and I can usually find what I want without the hassle of searching ebay and the web. I trust Overstock to sell me onyx when they say 'onyx' and I appreciate having the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? authentic
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top