Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
 from LA,  Dec 3, 2014

The gorgeous designed pearl necklace has cz stones that look like diamonds. The leaf design is attractive and looks really nice for an elegant affair. Will dress up any outfit. A keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace worked really well with my wedding gown. The pearls and stones coordinated beautifully with the beading. Not too bulky but lots of style. I looked amazing and got tons and tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant pearl necklace
 from California,  Aug 12, 2014

Definitely worth the money. Pearls are lustrous, chain is delicate. Very pretty looking piece. The design is great for elegant affairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a necklace with pearls. This one looked great so I bought it. The problem we found, is that when you lean forward the necklace turns and not always lands straight when you come back and it stays in a sideways position! Unfortunately as much as i like it, I can not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jan 25, 2015

Had been very satisfied with previous jewelry---- not so with this piece. The necklace clasp does not hold securely- fell of twice in the first hour of wearing and then later in the evening- if I hadn't been checking it I would have lost it. The chain is too long to allow the setting to rest level and the pearls are too large for the setting. Really discouraged with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from mi,  Oct 25, 2014

Pearls look more pinkish than white but with the matching earrings you can't go wrong with this. Wedding quality. Love these and will hand them down to a daughter in law someday. They hang perfectly n are not too bulky n heavey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

I ordered this for my sister's wedding and she was so excited to see how gorgeous it was in real life. The necklace looks high quality and it was the size I expected it to be. Not too big and not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Pittsburgh. PA,  Aug 28, 2014

The pearls in this necklace were bigger than I thought they would be. However, it is still a very pretty necklace and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT necklace!! Very pretty!
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 12, 2014

I was very happy with this necklace. Great quality and very pretty. A great price too!! win - win :)I would definitely recommend this to a freind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 from ankara, turkey,  May 19, 2014

I bought this necklace to my girl friend. She really liked it and gave me a huge kiss for it. I don't wanna exaggerate that much but there is one thing I could say, this necklace could be a better choice to any girl you want, coz it looks pretty nice. Also it's been delivered to my address in 8 days. It's pretty cool time for shipping to turkey from usa. I think this is another thing to choice this site to buy sth..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding necklace
 from Illinois,  May 12, 2014

Picture is accurate-very pretty and daughter in law to be loved it. Great shipping no problems .Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Design Necklace
 from RI,  Oct 7, 2013

I love pearls and always look for different ways to wear them. I like to find a nice piece of jewelry that has some pearls in it. Thsi fits the bill. The necklace design is beautiful and the pearls enhance it even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from GA,  Oct 7, 2013

I recieved this as a gift, and it is quite perfect. It is ideal if you are looking for a unique necklace. The necklace appears to be of very good quality, Pearls have nice luster and are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Necklace
 from California,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought this for my daughter to wear at her wedding. She loved it! It looked beautiful with her dress. We were very happy with the quality and look of the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the nice necklace. This necklace is lovely; very lustrous, a natural beauty. The clasp makes it easy for me to put it on and take off by myself, which is very important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pearl Necklace
 from Boise,  Aug 28, 2013

This necklace is absolutely amazing. The quality is great the pearls are beautiful. Different style make it a dream necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought