Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant pearl necklace
 from California,  Aug 12, 2014

Definitely worth the money. Pearls are lustrous, chain is delicate. Very pretty looking piece. The design is great for elegant affairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT necklace!! Very pretty!
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 12, 2014

I was very happy with this necklace. Great quality and very pretty. A great price too!! win - win :)I would definitely recommend this to a freind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 from ankara, turkey,  May 19, 2014

I bought this necklace to my girl friend. She really liked it and gave me a huge kiss for it. I don't wanna exaggerate that much but there is one thing I could say, this necklace could be a better choice to any girl you want, coz it looks pretty nice. Also it's been delivered to my address in 8 days. It's pretty cool time for shipping to turkey from usa. I think this is another thing to choice this site to buy sth..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding necklace
 from Illinois,  May 12, 2014

Picture is accurate-very pretty and daughter in law to be loved it. Great shipping no problems .Very satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Design Necklace
 from RI,  Oct 7, 2013

I love pearls and always look for different ways to wear them. I like to find a nice piece of jewelry that has some pearls in it. Thsi fits the bill. The necklace design is beautiful and the pearls enhance it even more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from GA,  Oct 7, 2013

I recieved this as a gift, and it is quite perfect. It is ideal if you are looking for a unique necklace. The necklace appears to be of very good quality, Pearls have nice luster and are lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Necklace
 from California,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought this for my daughter to wear at her wedding. She loved it! It looked beautiful with her dress. We were very happy with the quality and look of the necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the nice necklace. This necklace is lovely; very lustrous, a natural beauty. The clasp makes it easy for me to put it on and take off by myself, which is very important.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pearl Necklace
 from Boise,  Aug 28, 2013

This necklace is absolutely amazing. The quality is great the pearls are beautiful. Different style make it a dream necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top