Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wife loves them for formal settings
 Jan 5, 2016

Purchased the matching drop earrings to go with it and both look very nice together. Wife enjoys them, though saves them for more formal settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
 from LA,  Dec 3, 2014

The gorgeous designed pearl necklace has cz stones that look like diamonds. The leaf design is attractive and looks really nice for an elegant affair. Will dress up any outfit. A keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Pearl Necklace - Beautiful Pearls
 from LA,  Sep 18, 2014

This necklace worked really well with my wedding gown. The pearls and stones coordinated beautifully with the beading. Not too bulky but lots of style. I looked amazing and got tons and tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant pearl necklace
 from California,  Aug 12, 2014

Definitely worth the money. Pearls are lustrous, chain is delicate. Very pretty looking piece. The design is great for elegant affairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 May 19, 2016

the pearl charm part nice, the silver chain can go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 16, 2016

Gorgeous,sturdy, and expensive looking,,very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. M
 Jan 18, 2016

Pretty slightly heavy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter as her taste goes toward the simple yet elegant designs. She loved it. It is well made and its luxurious appearance belies its reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 1, 2016

Quality is amazing for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Dec 23, 2015

Gorgeous! My mom loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace for a wedding or prom
 Jun 25, 2015

I originally bought this necklace as a gift for my matron-of-honor, but it was so beautiful that I decided to keep it and wear it with my wedding dress instead! Very sweet, classic, and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jun 24, 2015

bought for my best friend.She thought it was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace.
 Jun 5, 2015

My daughter wore this for her wedding. Perfect. Looked stunning and went perfect with her dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 May 9, 2015

Delicate and very smart. Well balanced and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set with the earrings
 May 1, 2015

Wore this in a wedding, simple but very attractive. Shiny and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, badly designed!
 Feb 11, 2015

I was looking for a necklace with pearls. This one looked great so I bought it. The problem we found, is that when you lean forward the necklace turns and not always lands straight when you come back and it stays in a sideways position! Unfortunately as much as i like it, I can not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jan 25, 2015

Had been very satisfied with previous jewelry---- not so with this piece. The necklace clasp does not hold securely- fell of twice in the first hour of wearing and then later in the evening- if I hadn't been checking it I would have lost it. The chain is too long to allow the setting to rest level and the pearls are too large for the setting. Really discouraged with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from mi,  Oct 25, 2014

Pearls look more pinkish than white but with the matching earrings you can't go wrong with this. Wedding quality. Love these and will hand them down to a daughter in law someday. They hang perfectly n are not too bulky n heavey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

I ordered this for my sister's wedding and she was so excited to see how gorgeous it was in real life. The necklace looks high quality and it was the size I expected it to be. Not too big and not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Pittsburgh. PA,  Aug 28, 2014

The pearls in this necklace were bigger than I thought they would be. However, it is still a very pretty necklace and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought