Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Springfield, VA,  Jul 7, 2011

Beautiful earrings. Very elegant and at the same time contemporary. Nice quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone size is a little bit larger than on a picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
threesuns22
 Nov 20, 2015

match my choker and receive lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but fell apart after 2nd wearing
 Oct 8, 2015

The title says it all. I was really disappointed because in real life they looked absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boise ID Buyer
 Jun 24, 2015

These earrings are just OK. I needed baroque pearl earrings to go with a necklace I bought in Vietnam - these worked but I was disappointed that the pearls were not quite the same size. I'm a perfectionist! The price was good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely with nice sheen
 Dec 26, 2014

The are very nice and bigger than I expected - 13 mm is a good size. Perfect gift for a pearl lover. The metal part that holds the pearl goes all the way through the pearl (only seen from the bottom). That should make these pearls secure. They come in a lovely little box with a bow. Sadly, I wanted earrlngs to match my blister pearl pendant which has a gray luster, therefore I will return these and try ordering them in grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Dangling pearl earrings
 from Saratoga,  May 27, 2014

These earrings are a perfect pair to be worn at all times. Comfortable, Lightweight, Nice luster. Really love wearing it and I don't feel my ears pulling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings
 from NE,  Nov 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings, were just as pictured, very classy design, would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from engelwood, florida,  Sep 20, 2013

very pleased with these earrings. matched well w/existing necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply nice pearl earrings
 from Boise,  Aug 28, 2013

Wanted a simple pair of pearl earrings. These are not your typical studs but classy enough to wear anywhere and with anything. Really enjoy these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Wish this product is in gold plated. But for the price, I think it is appropriate . An excellent purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Layton, UT,  Jan 11, 2013

I wish they would have matched the necklace and bracelet more closely but they were all different manufacturers so I was pleased with the outcome overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Near perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 20, 2012

Very pleased with these earrings. Great price and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and good value
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

very nice white lustrous pearls for a reasonable price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate; if anything, pearls are even larger than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Lakewood, CO,  Feb 9, 2012

I did not gave the producto a "excellent" because the stick is too smal for the size of the pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought