Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice color
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2011

this pearls are beautiful, you know the color is not natural but is really nice, the movement is perfect! i love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple pearls
 from Tucson,  Nov 15, 2013

I am a real fan of purple. These are the loveliest earrings I got in purple color. The pearls are nice and dangle gracefully from the ear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral
 from Northern California,  Apr 7, 2013

I have a daughter who loves anything purple; that's why I purchased these earrings. They are not as pretty as the picture, but she won't care.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearlyta much larger than pictured and more of a pinky purple
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would not have purchased if I had seen them first
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Sexy
 from NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

I think the earrings are beautiful. They were going to be a gift, but I liked them so well, I'm keeping them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purple Pair
 from MI,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered these earrings in multiple colors. All are great. I use them daily and alternate between my different colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pearl Earring
 from Nashville,  Jan 9, 2013

love my pearl earrings. I like they way it look . I am very happy with my choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Color! Great Deal!
 from MI,  Nov 28, 2012

Nice piece for the price. Didn't expect much and wasn't disappointed can surely say was impressed with the color and quality. Thinking to order other colors! Great Deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and not purple
 from Atlanta,  Apr 21, 2012

These are not at all as advertised. First they are very pink, and not at all purple. Second, they are much larger -- too large for this type of earring. Third, the quality is poor and cheap. I don't recommend at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely different. The pearls are pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Incorrect. They are much larger and not at all attractive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from mtl, pq,  Dec 19, 2011

Never saw such pretty purple pearls! I love the bold baroque size, it adds so much to the face! People went crazy over it! I sent them all to O to get in whichever color they like! Would definitely look at Overstock again for some exciting jewelry pieces!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fading color
 from N ew Jersey,  Nov 29, 2011

The color in the web side is not what I recedived, it was so light that I did not want to keep it. I want t give another chance to this site as it was my first time. I think: like other sites, every body should be able to see the reviews for guidance, regarlesss if it is good or bad opinion., not to post them, is not a honesty posture. Ultimatelly, people will chose whaterver they want to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color is very light in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be aware that findings are thin
 from mi,  Aug 13, 2011

The price on these is low so you should not expect high quality. the findings are thin (but take into consideration the price of silver) the pearls are resonabely matched for this type of pearl. The colors of the pearls are brighter than shown. They are VERY VIVID colors . However they do have a pearl shine. They will not match any of my necklaces , but for the price I will keep them. They are a fun fun looking earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the finding was very very thin and weak will probalby break soon
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought pairs in two different colors sizing varied a lot from pair to pair, but indiviially the pears where matched as well as this type of pearl wil be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. findings where very very thin. But the price is also low so get what your pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top