Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
O jewerly silver multi colored FW baroque pearl mm
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

As usual, the product was very well designed. the quality was excellent. and the price was great!!! I enjoy shopping at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better than the photo of it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality surpases what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fahion and Classic
 from mtl, pq,  Dec 19, 2011

I love this necklace! Just perfect length and size of pearls! Neutral colors make it a perfect piece for all year round use! Got many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful piece - seems to be very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 May 29, 2015

Very pretty...good weight...nice length. I wear to work regularly and receive compliments on it. I have it in some of the other colors as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa in Santa Cruz
 Feb 13, 2015

Love this necklace!!!! Looks like more than I paid. Nice size pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

It was so pretty when I got it. I wear it whenever my husband and I go out somewhere nice. Great price, fast shipping. Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please get this back in stock!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

This necklace is gorgeous, understated and well made. The colors are lovely and goes with many things - neutral shades of green and gray. Nice length too - longer than a choker and shows well with most necklines. Please get this back in stock so I can buy them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and flimsy
 from Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought this for a Xmas gift. It was too small, so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Feminine!
 from WA,  Oct 8, 2013

Very pretty and delicate. Looks great with casual tops as well as dressier clothes. Very versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace. twisted it to make double hung
 from eau claire, wi,  Sep 14, 2013

beautiful necklace when twisted to make it double hung. sent in mail through the post office made it late by 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Length Tin Cup Necklace
 from AL,  Aug 28, 2013

The pearls on this necklace are nice colors. The necklace is made well and the style is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from La puente, ca,  May 12, 2013

I order the product because of the rating, but was wondering if it's overrated. When I received the product, i's very pleased about the necklace. Other than the silver chain is a bit thinner than liked, the pearls are more beautiful than-expected. The white, grey and black (has a dark blue look sometimes) pearls are simple but not too simple, over all, great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG PEARLS
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

Great pearls with much luster and good size. Good deal considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image accurate with the product received
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls had a few blemishes, but well worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic Color Pearls
 from Hunters Mountain,  Mar 14, 2013

The pearls on necklace are not the typical ones. With different shades and nice make its super. I like to be unique and this fits the description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought