Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
50's Nancy
 Jul 20, 2016

This necklace will work for my purposes. Price was good, but a few of the pearls did not have a great finish on them. Anyone looking close enough to notice, is too close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Necklace
 from RI,  Nov 25, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase this necklace after reading the negative feedback about the color but decided to give it a try since most other buyers were happy. I was really surprised when I got my order that the quality of the pearls exceeded my expectations. (I am pretty hard to please, ask anybody that tries to get me a gift.) The size of the pearls are nice and the color is an elegant silver gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Baroque Pearls
 from OR,  Jun 23, 2013

The pearls are not perfect which I expected for baroque, the color is nice. The quality is ok for the price I paid but still loks great worn on dark or light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls are not perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wanted this
 from Boerne, TX,  Jun 3, 2013

This necklace had two flaws. One was that one of the pearls had a hole drilled in it that for some reason didn't get used. You can tell it is a drilled hole because it is perfect, totally round, and no natural edging... smooth and perfect. Also, some of the pearls were not totally silver/grey. You could see white on the pearls. It gave them the appearance that they were artificially colored. Thought about trying an exchange for another one but didn't want to have to pay return shipping twice. Too bad because they would be really pretty without the flaws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close but not exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct i Assume.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from miami fl,  Jan 16, 2013

I've always wanted to own baroque pearls; and they tend to be very expensive. The quality of these is not excellent (a little dull, even after I polished them) but I am happy with my purchase for the money I paid. They look good around my neck, and I have gotten plenty of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality, but good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2013

The pearls have a slight iridescence, so they are not at all dull. The gray is on the darker side. Very pretty, and something different!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big silver pearls
 from Fllorida,  Dec 18, 2012

A fun necklace right in fashion. Pearls are big, irregular and a silver color...One pearl has a chip but I will turn it inside because the value is good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, Quick delivery !
 from Arizona,  Dec 16, 2012

This necklace is lovely, I am very pleased with it. The length is terrific, the pearl size is nice yet not all pearls are teh exact size and not exact shape, but substantial enough to look great. Truly a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural beautiful pearls
 from Ny,ny,  Aug 16, 2012

these pearls are great! Natural baroque pearls that look fantastic. i love it ! will buy more !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. natural barouqe pearls
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing matched the image
 from toronto, canada,  Mar 23, 2012

Not happy with colour, size and quality- sent the product back !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site does not match - pearls were way too dark- I wanted silvery , and got peacock
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate size - pearls sent were smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as expected/ as price paid - with lots of imperfections, dents
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item. Pearls were true to color.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 14, 2012

The pearls make a lovely gift. The color was soft and beautiful & the luster nice. The only issue I had was that the size of the pearls were smaller than the same necklace I purchased in a different color. All in all, it was a nice bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearls were slightly smaller than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Grey baroque pearls were slightly smaller than a strand of similar white ones that were described as being the same size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls had a nice luster.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from FL,  Nov 18, 2013

I was looking for a nice strand of baroque pearls since I have white round pearls. These weren't expensive and are great on anything black. It's not as classic as white pearls but I have that too so I can alternate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought