Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very nicy, very cheesy looking
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 3, 2012

The jewelry bag they came in was nicer than the earring itself...guess that says enough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item
 from Topeka, KS,  Jun 12, 2014

Not as pictured, the middle part of the earring was not there. It's just a bead attached to the wire part that goes in your ear. No silver wrapping wire or silver bead as shown. Not impressed with the gray pearl, it just looked like a gray bead to me! Returned immediately for store credit. No problems with return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings were perect
 from St. Louis,  Jan 14, 2014

the sizing of the earrings were a little different than expected but still turned out to work well with my outfits

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hanging Earrings
 from Wichita,  Sep 17, 2013

These earrings are simple and elegant. I find they go with a lot of different jewelry and outfits. My ears are very sensitive and I have had no reaction to these. I would recommend. Great value. The Pearls are a nice shade of gray and hang gracefully from the ear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce pearl for price
 from Pheonix,  Jul 15, 2013

The pearls are baroque shaped which looks slightly imperfect when matched together. When wearing it you dont see much of a difference and adds a lot to your face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small in size - perfect for a young girl
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2013

I wish I knew that they were sooo tiny - I thought they would be larger - I am keeping them because I enjoy the classic style - but may end of giving it as a gift to a petite friend or young girl...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it appeared to be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? as I said - small pearls and drop length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order these earrings
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 3, 2013

These earrings look great online and the price is very reasonable. However, after waiting 3 weeks to receive them - they were totally different from the picture. Not only that but the quality was sloppy. I wouldn't have purchased these earrings for even $0.01 they looked so bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture on site totally different from product received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was sloppy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Akoya Earrings
 from atlanta,  Jan 23, 2013

Excellent value, the wife loved them and has worn them several times just since Christmas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Nashville,  Jan 9, 2013

The earrings dangle nicely. Look good to my narrow face. Adds lots of charm. The price was also reasonable for such a piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant earring
 from Missippi,  Dec 12, 2012

Beuatifull earrings! Got asgift for daughter! Looks great .Would recommend to all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Detroit,  Dec 11, 2012

The grey pearls are really nice. These earrings are simple and elegant. I find they go with a lot of different jewelry and outfits. My ears are very sensitive and I have had no reaction to these. I would recommend. Great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top