Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable Pearl Necklace
 from Minnesota,  Apr 30, 2013

This pearl necklace is adorable. I purchased two of them, one for a 4 yr. old flower girl & the other for a 6 yr.old jr. bridesmaid.The color of the pearls is a soft peachy-pink. Lovely. (They came boxed in a gift-worthy box too.) FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually, it is even prettier than the photo....
  • How accurate was the sizing? childs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears Nice
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2013

I purchased this for niece's 7th birthday. She really loves pink and expecially pink Jewelry. One person commented that it came in a nice box mine did not come that way it came in a plastic bag with a velvet pouch. I am currently looking for a nice box to gift wrap it in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet, gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 12, 2013

These little pearl necklaces are lovely. The perfect gift for our two flower girls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Kids Pearl Necklace
 from Nevada,  Jan 17, 2013

The item arrived neatly packed in a box. Daughter was delighted with her birthday gift! I didn't think this will be The Gift of the party.It surely was a great surprise. Pink pearls are fresh with nice luster. Heart ornament adds special feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pink Necklace.
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

These pretty pink pearls are neatly strung for long lasting wear. Bought it for my niece as a birthday gift. She was thrilled to see the package. The necklace came nicely packed. The heart ornament adds a special touch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 from SC,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this as a birthday present for my grand daughter and I know she will love it! It is very well made and the pearls are a very luster.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jul 29, 2013

These pearls are uniform, a beautiful true pink color, have nice luster, and the heart on the chain clasp is adorable! Got these for my niece for her 5th birthday and she looks like a princess in them. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased customer
 from Raleigh,NC,  Jul 24, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the necklace I ordered and received. It's perfect for the occasion I ordered it for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my neices
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought these in white and pink pearls - one for each of my two nieces as a birthday gift. One got the pearls because it was her birth stone month & my daughter and I have white pearls. The other got the pink pearls like her mother has. They like to play dress up and I thought pearls would give them something to wear when we go out for tea and cake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Less detail not shown on the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top