Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awful
 from New york,  Jan 14, 2013

awful looking pearls they look like they were painted, just terrible - sent them back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

I wanted to like these so badly. The pearls were a terrible quality. I know baroque pearls are all different, however the strand I recieved were dented, deformed and some had looked scratched. The color and size were amazing, however the quality was terrible. No jeweler would ever be able to put the strand I recieved in their display. I purchased the white strand and they are wonderful, but these black ones need to go back. So dissappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second strand of colored pearls I purchased from overstock recently. Got the golden color and love it. The black is more serious but the baroque shape pearls add some spunk since its not the same shape all around. Colored pearls are my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearls
 from Miami,  Feb 7, 2013

I got these pearls to match my black pearl earrings. The earrings I have are cheap and I didnt not want to spend too much. these arrived fast and matched perfectly. Was able to wear at the affair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black pearl necklace
 from Nebraska,  Feb 4, 2013

The pearls are nice. they arent perfectly round and I expected such but I guess I missed the product details. NIce baroque pearls.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
 from San Francisco,  Jan 22, 2013

I was surprised at how beautiful and elegant these pearls are. Given the low price, I didn't expect much but every time I wear them, I get many compliments. They work really well with my office clothes and I love wearing them with a blazer, suit jacket, white shirt or any other type of formal dress. They are not too big or flashy, just perfect for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought the black and grey pearl necklace. Great deal! Luv the look and feel. The pearls have a nice luster and not dull. Wear those a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks much bettter than the picture
 from Ny,ny,  Aug 16, 2012

these pearls are great ,the color is much better then the picture looks. its a real peacock or black color. i love it. so natural looking@

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love the pearls
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6498
 from washington,  Jan 30, 2012

this is nice ! its bold and you cant miss it! Baroque pearls make a statement even if its not perfectly clean ! i suggest everyone to buy it! thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from New York,  Jan 15, 2012

EXTREMELY dull, no luster whatsoever. Color was not black, it was a dark green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on line better than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing off - too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought