Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Buffalo,NY,  Jun 28, 2011

i was very happy with the service and qualtiy of pearls .would definetely reccomend to my friends. thanks!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect ,as picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baroque Pearl Necklace
 from Nevada,  Aug 28, 2013

This is a classic pearl necklace with a touch of something different. The baroque pearls are not the usual and look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Denver,  Jan 21, 2013

I got these as a gift. Beautiful pearls. The luster is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty pearls if you enjoy the unusual shape of them by bear in mind the following, as I just received mine: The clasp on the website's photo appears to be about the same size (mm) as the surrounding pearls. In actuality, this is not the case. It is much smaller, perhaps 6mm or so, and in my opinion this makes it less secure, not to mention less attractive. The pictures on the website shows a clasp with grooves on the surface. The one I received it smooth. So, smooth and smallish, and difficult to put on or take off. I found myself fumbling quite a bit with this one and needing the assistance of a mirror for both putting it on and taking it off. I feel like deducting 2 stars for this issue, but the overall quality of the necklace is nice. Also, the pearls are white and have a decent luster, but are nowhere near as lustrous and silvery as the photo on the website depicts. Worth the money? Sure, but you might want to have the clasp changed because you will almost certainly need to anyway at some point when it breaks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 8, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace. The pearls have luster and are the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous pearls
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Mar 14, 2012

The pearls are beautiful. They look like the far more expensive South Sea pearls, and I hear from the jewelry stores that the baroque pearls are now almost as expensive as the regular round ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high luster, very white color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 14, 2012

I purchased 3 baroque pearl necklaces in 3 different colors--all described as the same size. The white and the silver gray had a lovely luster and the white was considerably larger than the silver gray so it is more impressive. The last necklace, which was of golden pearls, I had to return because the "golden" color was too strong and made the necklace look like costume jewelry. The others (the white and silver gray) were in line with expectations & nice purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice luster and shape to the baroque pearls
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a statement
 from NY,  Jan 30, 2012

i love it! people stop me for it! i love baroque pearls !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Baroque pearls are always flawlesss ,but this is the design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good.
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2011

On the picture the pearls looked a lot better. When I received the product it looked very bad. The pearls were not uniformly round shaped, lowest quality, looks nothing like on the picture. I would not recommend it to anyone unless you will like weird shaped pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top