For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Miami,  Oct 26, 2012

Bought these for my niece,she was as excited to the box as she was for the earrings. It looks adorable on her and she is proud with her red keepsake. Great Gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small pearl , great size for kids.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Woodstock, MD,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought these for my granddaugter. She loves them and they look adorable on her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little pearls
 from ct,  Jul 25, 2014

These are just what I wanted - a very small set of good-looking pearls to wear in second piercings. I'm saving the box - I'm sure some little girl will love a gift in it someday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for a good product
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 24, 2014

Beautiful first pair of pearl earrings for my little cousin.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favoriategift
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2014

Lovely price and good value. Bought these for a gift for a grandchild for Christmas. She says it is her best gift..(She got a lot of gifts)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for my niece
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2013

This was a matching set to the pearls I got for my niece's birthday. She loved the heart-shaped box they came in! I only wish they had them in pink because her sister got the pink pearls and Overstock did not have any children's pink pearl earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unsure
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pearl earrings fro kids
 from Jersey City,  Mar 4, 2013

Got these earrings cause I liked the box they came in. Though earring are some cheap pearls. When opened the box was pleasantly surprised. Pearls are from great quality with nice luster. My princess loves wearing them and keeps the heart box near her bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Toronto,  Jan 21, 2013

Got these as a gift! What a pleasant surprise. Beautiful earrings in lovely box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Red Heart Box.
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2013

The earrings in this beautiful box are beautiful. The red box showcases the gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top