Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Pittsburgh Pa area,  Mar 7, 2012

Good quality ring. accurately sized I am very happy with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highly polished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Piece
 from Lake Carroll, IL,  May 9, 2014

This ring was good enough to keep, but I wouldn't rave and recommend it to others. I would like a more realistic gold tone on it. I do like the design, which is bold enough to catch attention.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this ring. Fits perfect, wear it a lot ..would definitely recommend purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just likje pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow ring
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Dec 12, 2012

The ring is really pretty, an unusual design, and very comfortable. I keep putting it on and taking it off, because I'm not sure whether I will keep it. The only thing I don't like is that the color of the gold seems too yellow to look convincing. I'm afraid it doesn't look enough like real gold to wear it in public.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? actually, the size fit me perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a substantial, pretty piece of costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Westminster, MD,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a very nice looking ring for the money. It looks much richer than the price paid. I got it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, maybe actual ring a bit prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Jun 1, 2012

Awesome, very satisfied with this ring. Mothers day gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was super
 from North Carolina,  May 29, 2012

This was my first time shopping overstock.com and I Love It.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Stars for jewelry department
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 18, 2012

Although the item didn't look as good as the onsite image, the quality was above average and I liked it and would have kept it had I not ordered it in a size a tad too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't look as good as the on site image but it was good nonetheless
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love it
 from mn,  Dec 12, 2011

this is a very elegant ring !! I have received a lot of complements every time I wear it ,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top