Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute & chunky
 from Edmond, OK,  Feb 23, 2012

This ring is very cute on, and I have gotten lots of comments...not sure that some of them were meant to be complements, just more like "wow, that's quite a ring." It's not very comfortable on, but that's not the point as this isn't a ring that I would try to wear every day. It does really make your go-to office attire that much more glamorous though. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay for Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vERY GOOD LOOKING RING
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

I BOUGHT A RING FOR MY FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE LIKED SO MUCH

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from Virginia,  Apr 19, 2012

Disappointed ... was expecting a more substantial ring for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was much smaller than appeared on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qaulity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Tiger Fans
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this as a "fun" piece to wear when we go to my husband's alumni events. The name of their team is the Tigers. So for wearing it a couple of times a year shouldn't do much harm. But it is very cheaply made, and isn't going to hold up for a very long time. Think of it as part of a Halloween costume. It would be perfect for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product didn't look as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's stretchable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not intended for long term use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger ring
 from Jackson, MI,  Apr 6, 2012

As I said, was much larger than I thought it would be, so it's not a daily wearer. The colors are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, draws many compliments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger ring
 from Apex, NC,  Feb 25, 2012

The tiger on the ring is so large that it covers three fingers. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The tiger itself is HUGE and covers three of my fingers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate (because it stretches)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2012

I love my new ring. I had been looking for something like this for a while and I finally got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldtone black andwhite tiger ring
 from grapevine,texas,  Jan 4, 2012

i love this ring ,,,its my special ring,my grandaughter wants it ,,i have to hide it,its beautiful.thank you jackie h.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have always envied Rachel Zoe's jaguar ring. I saw this and A LIGHT went off in my head! I ordered it, it arrived, and IT KNOCKED MY SOCKS OFF! The sparkle and glam of this piece is AMAZING....frankly, I thing Ms. Zoe would be VERY interested in this baby!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly-IT IS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful.....glamorous, bold, and fearless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top