Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong Ring
 from Lincoln Arkansas,  Aug 14, 2014

I was totally disappointed that I didn't get the wright ring.It was was going to be given for ceremony gift .So that made me fail on my part of the ceremony.It was quite embarrassing.I will not order anything from your company again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ring I've ever bought
 from Tupelo, Ms,  Mar 11, 2014

My fiancÚ absolutely loves his ring and loves the complements he gets on it when he wears it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from Ashburn, Va.,  Dec 24, 2012

Will recomend Overstock, excelent service, good telephone saervice and mailing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished within a week.
 from Michigan,  Aug 30, 2012

The gold rubbed off to reveal the silver after less than a week of my boyfriend wearing it. Not worth the money. Also the crosses have no "diamonds" just metal bumps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I REALLY WANTED
 from olympia fields,IL.,  Mar 28, 2012

THE RING CHANGED COLOR ,HE ONLY WEARS IT TO CHURCH AFTER TWO WEEKS THE GOLD CAME OFF

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Crosses pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

My Husband loved the ring he almost cried ... then a week later he almost cried again when he realized he'd lost it most likely at the hotel we stayed ... was pretty while it lasted... sad day I will order another one...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin gold but very nice ring over all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from worcester,ma,  Dec 23, 2011

my boy friend loved it and wears it every day,he is very happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a great gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good needed 9 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good quiality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Fleetwood, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this ring for my 11 y/o son. He loves it and I am very pleased with both the quality and craftmanship. Definitely a good buy for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, seems like a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from VA.,  Jul 5, 2011

The gold is wearing off! You get what you pay for!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IHAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A TIMELESS PIECE
 from NEW YORK,NY,  Apr 22, 2011

This ring means so much to me in my spiritual journey. When I recieved it in the mail . THIS RING MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS AND THANK YOU FOR HAVING THESE TYPES OF PIECES FOR ITS' WORTHYNESS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from new york NY,  Mar 26, 2011

I bought this ring I was looking. For one like this for long time saw this one loved it got it quick. For $$$ pm gold over silver the first week gold wore off and its so cheep it bent out of shape. From. Normal. Wear garbage. But for that kind of money. Iam going to return. It for refund

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top