Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking !
 from Boise,Id,  May 17, 2012

I was so disappointed when this came. It is very cheap looking. I would never wear it. I will be sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magical5
 from NY,  Mar 16, 2012

I am terribly dissapointed because the item was not at all attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not of high quality, I am dissapointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from AZ,  Feb 7, 2012

It was beautiful, but it's also disposable. I used it once, and wanted to use it again, to my dismay, it turned gray! What a disappointment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ necklace
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

This item looked beautiful on line but the quality was very poor. It tarnished immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor, the color tarnished after i wore it two times
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is very slim sy
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 7, 2011

I was expecting quality, but its so slim sy , delicate and tangles a lot..The necklace is however long but didn't have the wow factor. Its just a average necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item is very delicate and tangles a lot..The necklace doesn't have a look also.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Picture doesn't do it justice, but after wearing only 3-4 times, it turned. Now, it is drab, dull; no way will I be able to wear it again. It would be a 5 star piece had it held its tone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful upon arrival. I am so sad it turned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was beautiful and sparkly. Picture doesn't do it justice, but after wearing only 3-4 times, it turned. Now, it is drab, dull; no way will I be able to wear it again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2012

As long as you take care of the necklace it will last and so will the goldtone. My friend has a real one and this came very close. I didnt tell her it was a fake. So a soft cloth is what I use to clean it when I take it off and the n put in a soft cloth bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Endless Necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 10, 2012

I ordered the necklace to match a pair of earning I have and they are a perfect match!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as I pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 inches as promises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this piece tangles as you wear it
 from Central NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

The necklace is lovely in the box but it tangles up no matter how you wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2012

This necklace is gorgeous, delicate, feminine, looks like a 500 dollars necklace. If you are the kind of woman who likes soft pieces this is one of those.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from West Point, MS,  Jan 9, 2012

A pleasant surprise when I opened the package. The necklace is very believable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is the thiness of the chain which causes it to tangle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person, lots of sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from Louisiana,  Jan 3, 2012

I was impressed with the necklace when I received it. It is classy looking, not cheap. It can be worn with various necklines, sweaters and blouses and dress up any outfit. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is actually prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking. It looks to be a more expensive piece of jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace, it does tangle easily
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

The necklace is just as it appears, however it tangles extremely easily. I reccommend storing it laid out or hung up to avoid this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, however it does tangle very easily, store laid out to avoid tangles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jun 13, 2011

Very pretty and versatile piece. Great quality and very realistic "gold" color. Perfect!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Encinitas, CA.,  Jun 6, 2011

I love this necklace. It is exactly what I wanted and was even better than I expected. It is very classy and looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? even better
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It really is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace! Fun to wear.
 from Northern California,  Apr 10, 2011

I did weeks of searching for just the right station-necklace and am thrilled with my necklace. As usual, Overstock's price was very affordable. I' receive compliments.each time I wear my necklace. Thank you..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Prettier in person.
  • Did the product fit true to size? True to size and I love the different layering I can do because of the long length..
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks like 14-karat gold and much more expensive. Also,the CZ's are the perfect size. They sparkle /twinkle with the slightest movement.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Somewhere at the beach in NJ,  Jan 8, 2012

I had been looking for such A LONG TIME for a cz-by-the-yard necklace. Can't believe that I found this at such a rock bottom price. Totally worth the small amount you pay. Others start at around $$$ bucks and up from there. Especially good price for the length. Good quality as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top