Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from Toronto, Ont.,  Oct 27, 2011

Just received my earrings and am very dissappointed! Although the photo accurately depicts the size and general appearance of these earrings, what you don't get a feel for is the lack of quality. Put simply, these look and feel cheap and the closures don't work at all well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately represents general appearance
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and stylish
 from barre, ma,  Jan 7, 2012

these earings are so now. I get compliments and everyone asks where i got them... so I tell them about overstock and how great the company is ... I have been satisfied with almost everything purchased so far

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ca,  Dec 20, 2011

very cheap looking - does not look at all what it looks like pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no way
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Chicago,  Dec 9, 2014

They Jingle a bit when you move but still great! one of my leaves did come off, luckily I saw it and was able to put it back on. The circle attachments just needed to be tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE!! DO NOT BUY
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 26, 2014

This product was falling apart when I received it and took it out the box. Guess with the price, you have to expect it. The hook for the ear fell and I cannot locate it. It is a nice piece when you look at it but NOT something to spend your money on. Looks is not everything when you are spending your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Temecula, CA,  Nov 7, 2013

A bit bigger than I expected but they looked great! My husband who never notices when I get new jewelry immediately noticed and commented how great they looked on me when I wore them out to dinner on our anniversary. I also got tons of complements when I wore them at work too. The individual feathers are thin and have a delicate presence to them making them very wearable with any outfit. You can dress them up or down. Buy them- you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoping Diva
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

These earrings are really fashionable and on trend. The only reason that I did not give them a 5 star rating is because they are not what I expected in material. The description given stated that they are gold tone brass. After receiving them I went to the manufacturers website (Palm Beach) and found their description which states that the post is brass with gold plating. Cannot find anywhere what the rest of the product is made of. Don't get me wrong. They are absolutely beautiful. Not too heavy. Very good detail work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Maryland,  Jul 25, 2013

They feel a little light but they look nice and will certainly fit the occasion I ordered them for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Miami, Fla,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought these for my daughter-law she really loves them. I might get another pair for my self

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look really nice
 from CT,  Aug 21, 2012

They look great on, but the price seems a bit too high compare to the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same as in the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and attractive.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

the earring is so pretty that everyone wants to know where i got it from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought