Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Pittsburgh Pa area,  Mar 7, 2012

Good quality ring. accurately sized I am very happy with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highly polished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very pretty ring.
 from St. Louis, Mo area,  Nov 14, 2014

I have long fingers and this is a wide ring. Really looks good on my hand. Have received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Piece
 from Lake Carroll, IL,  May 9, 2014

This ring was good enough to keep, but I wouldn't rave and recommend it to others. I would like a more realistic gold tone on it. I do like the design, which is bold enough to catch attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this ring. Fits perfect, wear it a lot ..would definitely recommend purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just likje pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow ring
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Dec 12, 2012

The ring is really pretty, an unusual design, and very comfortable. I keep putting it on and taking it off, because I'm not sure whether I will keep it. The only thing I don't like is that the color of the gold seems too yellow to look convincing. I'm afraid it doesn't look enough like real gold to wear it in public.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? actually, the size fit me perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a substantial, pretty piece of costume jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Westminster, MD,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a very nice looking ring for the money. It looks much richer than the price paid. I got it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, maybe actual ring a bit prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Jun 1, 2012

Awesome, very satisfied with this ring. Mothers day gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was super
 from North Carolina,  May 29, 2012

This was my first time shopping overstock.com and I Love It.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Stars for jewelry department
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 18, 2012

Although the item didn't look as good as the onsite image, the quality was above average and I liked it and would have kept it had I not ordered it in a size a tad too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't look as good as the on site image but it was good nonetheless
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love it
 from mn,  Dec 12, 2011

this is a very elegant ring !! I have received a lot of complements every time I wear it ,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought