Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ohio,  Mar 16, 2013

I would recommend this band for anyone who is looking for a simple wedding band, replacement band to wear when you're not wearing your regular set, or as a thumb ring. I purchased this product as a thumb ring and it's absolutely perfect! The mm width of the band is just right, the high polish helps to accent my other sterling silver rings (which was the purpose for buying the ring) and the thickness of the band was surprising. It's certainly NOT cheap and the thickness adds to the quality of the ring. Nicely made...great price, wonderful transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product are an exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a bit surprised at the thicknes sof the band in addition to the width....in a good way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in China.. not impresse
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 19, 2013

This is typical Made in ** garbage! I noticed that my ring had gotten some dirt on it while I was gardening, so I took my fingernail (which is very weak, b/c like I said I garden, so my nails are pathetic) and scratched the dirt off. I then noticed that you could see the scratches in the metal from my fingernail! I got a magnifying glass to determine if the ring was stamped .925 and you can see that it says 925, but no point. I then scratched it some more under the magnifying glass and could see the marks I was making. There are no regulations in China, so I would not be surprised if they just stamped the ring with 925 to make it appear like it's sterling. ***!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site nicer than product, but metal is hard to take accurate pictures of
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is typical for Made in China. The ring scratches very easily and I can make marks in it with my fingernail!! Doubt it's sterling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 May 12, 2015

this band came in so handy, fits just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith Heggan
 Apr 27, 2015

Wear it all the time. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Has held up so well. Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge disapointment
 Apr 19, 2015

Looks cheap and feels like plastic. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive
 Apr 15, 2015

Nice ring for a nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for me
 Apr 7, 2015

Got this for a thumb ring. Perfert size. Not too thick. Never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Gail
 Mar 23, 2015

This is a very comfortable ring. It is very shiny and looks nice on my relatively large hands (wear size 9 ring). For the price, I don't think you will find a better deal anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 19, 2015

Scratches easily. Still shiny and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 12, 2015

A little shiner than I like, but wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P Gail DERENCE
 Mar 11, 2015

I have not worn the ring. I may use it as a gift . I have never worn silver or white gold. I am an 87 yr old widow . I will continue to wear my Gold Band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is lovely
 Mar 6, 2015

As i previously stated i had lost my engagement ring, and i dicided to buy a band as well. Good choice in my part for loving overstock! They deliver always on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise W.
 Feb 26, 2015

Perfect fit and style. Looks like an expensive band. I bought this to finish an engagement ring my husband bought me. Great together as this band is not too wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toka Aaron
 Feb 3, 2015

I was very satisfied with my purchase. Delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and is well made.
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

This band looks so good I am thinking of ordering a second to wear on either side of my wedding diamonds for a different effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking - looks exactly like picture
 from Fairfield, OH,  Jan 13, 2015

I received much faster than I expected. Very cute on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gained weight and could not fit into my original wedding ring. I have not been able to wear my original ring for over two years. At first it was no big deal but I was getting hit on like crazy. I started to buy cheap rings to wear but they looked so tacky and they turned color fast. This ring looks but subtle, elegant, and "believable." So as I pursue my 2015 weight loss goals, I have this to help me feel good about myself. After I loose the 35 lbs, I will move it off my ring finger to another one to remind me of my success!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed a ring
 Dec 24, 2014

Recently lost a ton of weight and original rings no longer fit. I needed a ring, and this one was perfect for my needs, plus I was able to redeem points and took advantage of free shipping! Win, win for me.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Thumb Rings
 from Sardis, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2014

I have been looking for thumb rings of this size and they sure fit the bill. They look great on and compliment the samller ones that I wear already. They also look good without the other thumbrings I have. I just love the polished look. Great quality! My daughter loved them so I now am ordering her a set for Christmas. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought