Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, runs small
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 8, 2011

All in all, I love the width of this ring and that it is sterling silver (stamped inside 925). It looks classy but runs small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exact. Looks cheaper in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small. I wear a size 7, ordered an 8 and then ordered a 9.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty. Nice edging won't cut finger. Just runs small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, runs small
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 2, 2013

I was satisfied with the ring itself, I was just unhappy that it ran so small therefore I needed to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Silver Band was a great surprise.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 13, 2013

I love this ring. It is simple but grand. The wide band and polished finish catch the light and I've worn it for a few weeks now and it has not dulled a bit. It would be a great gift and in a larger size a great thumb ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual was better than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver is top quality and polish was shiny and perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing ring
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

The ring looked nothing like the picture on the website, I expected the ring to be more flat but it had 'rings' around it.I have looked at and wanted the ring for over a year and was disappointed with the quality since it is rather pricey.I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked totally different than the image on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed smaller than a size 12
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 7, 2013

I bought this as a wedding ring. It's beautiful and the picture is accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture did the actual product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? You need to remember to go one size up from what you would wear if the band were thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beatifulllllllllll
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2012

My husband just loved it when he opened it. It looks so good on his finger. He's been wanting a ring this wide for a long time. The plus is that it also looks great on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks so much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Missori,  Feb 29, 2012

I would recommend this ring. Nice fashion ring. I wear it almost everyday. No problem with tarnish. Comfortable once I got the right size. Return and replacement quick and easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring a little thinner then I expected but, overall I like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No. Ring runs very small. I had to send it back and order two sizes larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, slightly thinner then I thought it would be. Nice wide band. Great shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all it could be
 from WI,  Sep 5, 2014

I was ready to love this ring, however after just a couple of days of wearing the scratches and etchings began to show up. I cleaned it with my sterling silver polish, but the metal is so soft it still shows scratches. To sad and to bad for me since Overstock.com doesn't give refunds. DON'T spend you money here.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted !
 from Lenoir,NC,  Mar 29, 2014

I have always liked the wider bands the best,I have a set of both eng. and band,but the one I bought from this company is just the thing for me.I need a wide band because I have short fingers but not why I got it,It was just looking at me,waiting for me to buy it and be pleased with it.I am pleased with It because I wear it all the time. Thanks for a perfect wide band.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish ring
 from Newport, NC,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this ring & it was exactly what I was looking for. However, you don't offer half sizes so this ring is a little big but if I would've gone down a size it would be too small. Regardless, I love the look & the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate but just need a half size down which you don't offer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant wide band
 from Montreal,  Feb 6, 2013

Large band that makes a statement. Very elegant. I wear it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny - You can see it's quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top