Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this ring
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 29, 2012

Ive had my ring for a month or so. Every time I wear it I get lots of complemiments. It's a real fashion statement. The silver is vantastic. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was made very well. Big and chunky and the Mother of Pearl flowers are very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute & fun ring!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2012

I just received this ring and love it! The mother-of-pearl daisies are very cute. It's a fun & girly ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but not well made
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 25, 2012

Loved the ring and received several compliments.... however, yellow petal fell out after only 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from North Western New Jersey,  Feb 5, 2012

Better in person. This ring will go with all the pearl pieces...colored or otherwise wonderfully. Very happy with this and alll my other purchases from Overstock. Highly recomend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous ring with mother of pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

Beautiful looking ring. Its unique shape gives a great fashion statement. Have worn it almost everyday since i got it and i still get compliments every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 25, 2013

I'm easy to please generally, but I have to confess, when I got this ring, I was disappointed. It just doesn't have the polish and wow factor I was hoping for. It looks a little cheap and plasticy, lightweight. I was hoping for something a little more bold and impressive. It is a pretty ring, just not what I expected. It looks much nicer in the photo. I like it enough to keep it, but I'm not in love with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring, though it didn't fit!
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 26, 2013

I loved the ring and am happy about the match between the picture online and the actual piece. I wish the size guide had been more accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor. The ring was larger than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl daisy ring
 from S.C,  Apr 2, 2013

Look very childish and cheap ... Vey disappointed? I was excited about a summer look...very dull colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different ... Less vibrant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought