Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy it.
 from cape cod,  Dec 26, 2012

I have notheing but wonderful things to say about Overstock.com. However , this ring just looks cheap and bubble gum machine"ish " when its on. I will be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks cheap in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 23, 2012

I was so happy when I received this ring, it is just lovely and wear it whenever I can. It is a dressy ring, but not too much that you can't wear it in the day. I love this ring so much that I also sent for one in the black to match similar jewelry. That also is so attractive that I don't know which ring to wear the most. I have never had a Biwa Pearl before so never knew how very nice they are. You can't go wrong with either color pearl because both pink and black are in such delightful settings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually nicer than that depicted on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I chose to get a slightly smaller size as in the past large rings tend to roll around. However my usual size would have been just fine because of the setting of the ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality, solid workmanship, very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Superior Wisconsin,  Jan 11, 2013

The ring is what I had expected and holding up. No stones have come out since I wear my rings all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly... color of pearl a little different
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Indiana,  Jan 13, 2012

I got the ring in black also, lousey review on that one. It was supposed to have blue topaz on the side. Had to get my loupe out to find the topaz. Bad color on what topaz was there. Thank you. hope you improve on that ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WEEEE
 Apr 1, 2015

So pretty, and dramatic, very feminine!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 11, 2015

My wife loved the ring, she said it was really different from anything she has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 6, 2015

I am so happy with this ring. I was wondering if I were going to like this ring. After I received it , i couldn't wait to give it 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 28, 2015

looked for bigger better quality, color not as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl changes color.
 from Southern Oregon,  Dec 28, 2014

This ring is pretty but I didn't like how the pearl changed color. The picture looks like its a pink but it is more silver gray and some purple to dark gray's as you move it around the color changes. Reminds me a abalone and I wanted a pale pink. I got the white as well and I love it! Its a bit larger pearl and I think its beautiful. I always get compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is very pretty and looks great on my finger. I loved it! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large beautiful freshwater pearl ring
 from california,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. Only complaint is the color; the pearl is not as pink as it appears in the picture - it is more white than pink. However, if your are seeking a large classy freshwater pearl ring - this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like I hoped
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 15, 2014

I absolutely love this ring, to me it looks just like the picture. I was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunner!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 3, 2014

This ring was exactly as portrayed in the photo. The beauty, quality and size of the ring were even better than expected. It is comfortable and pleasing to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Mississippi,  Oct 23, 2013

This ring was a pretty when I received it as it was on the web site. I gave this ring to my daughter for her birthday and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color pearl.
 from Montague, New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2013

the biwa pearl ring is exactly what I was looking. the color is perfect. the price is very reasonable. I love it so much. I'm looking forward to purchasing more from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Ring
 from California,  Jun 25, 2013

I really like this ring. I have received many compliments wearing the ring. It can be worn everyday or just out for the evening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualify
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract ring
 from New England,  Jun 22, 2013

I love abstracts and it's a nice ring for the money. It looks great when you wear it with jeans and cowboy boots and sterling silver

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Food quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm glad I bought this ring.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 8, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. This ring is so unique and pretty. I wear it often,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be sized correctly, but I'm not fussy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newburg, Pa,  May 25, 2013

The setting seems to be very strong and durable. I wear it on my thumb or index finger. Have had multiple compliments!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable- Thought it would be a bit more pink
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, large pearl
 from South Bend, IN,  May 14, 2013

nice ring, the pearl is a large but not as pink as image apeared.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pearl was not as pink as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought