Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 19, 2015

I wear this ring everyday. Very delicate looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful "Antique" Sterling Silver Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 15, 2012

Beautiful antique looking sterling silver ring. I've been looking for a ring like this at a reasonable price for a while. This one is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is simply Gorgious
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2012

I have been very please with this ring. I have not taken it off and have gotten many compliments. I am wearing it as a toe ring. It has with stood the wear and tear walking on this ring. It is very elligant and makes for a great look! I wish that I had purchased several more for myself, family and friends to wear as finger and toe rings. I would highly recomment this ring to anyone that loves the filigree look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe that the quality is the utmost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Tennessee,  Feb 23, 2012

Awesome quality & fit. I really love my ring and would recommend this company to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review- it is beautiful!, very elegant
 from new orleans,la,  Jan 18, 2012

I chose this ring to wear on my index finger. I always get compliments about the rings delicate look , but is actually very strong,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 18, 2012

This ring is great. I wear it all the time. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear this ring all the time w/o taking it off and it still looks new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renaissance style. Love it
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Jan 12, 2012

Bought it for my daughter and want one for me. Its wearable any occasion and looks feminine yet rock star. Renaissance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would of been thicker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

This ring is truly a fantastic ring! It arrived just as expected. The quality is very solid and sturdy. The design is gorgeous and looks just like the picture. I was a little afraid the ring would have been a bit big for my finger since I wear a size 6 and my fingers/hand is small in general. But once I wore it, it was perfect. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and recommend this as a everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring size was accurante
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
filigree ring
 from san antonio, tx,  Nov 29, 2011

The fit is perfect for my small fingers, the design was just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought