Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jun 3, 2012

The cameo and sterling silver detail was excellent and looks like an original cameo. The colour of the cameo background was the same as the picture,very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had trouble with the sizing but exchanged it for smaller size at no extra cost.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cameo looks a bit cheap but the silver work is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from DuBois, PA,  Apr 6, 2012

the detailing is fabulous. The cameo is is very pretty. I get many many compliments of the ring. I have never had a problem with any of ALL the jewlery I have got from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Camero Ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 13, 2012

Gift for my 20 yr. old daughter. She loves it and told me that she has received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cameo
 from charleston,sc,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this ring. It is the first one I have owned. And it is beautiful! I wear it alot. Quick delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was as was decribed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cameo ring
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jan 19, 2012

this ring was very nice and worth its price. the cameo did not look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring for gift
 from NJ,  Dec 30, 2011

very nice ring enjoyed by the lady and all who observe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! What an elegant and unique cameo ring!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I just love this elegant and unique cameo ring. I thought it wasn't possible to find such a beautiful cameo ring at such a reasonable price. The carving of the woman's face is expertly rendered. The lattice like border is just beautiful. All in all, this ring is a winner. If you want to wear something with old world charm and beauty, this cameo ring is for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2011

I love this ring. I would also love to see it in a black and white cameo. Have had many compliments when wearing it. Shipment was fast and found nothing to be disappointed in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate, prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 10 a little big but ok because my fingers swell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, only wear occassionally so endurance remains to be seen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2011

This ring is beautiful! Larger than I expected, which really makes a statement! The price is excellent for the quality of this ring! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stunning cameo ring
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 19, 2011

I am very pleased with the qualtiy and appearance of this ring. I have enjoyed wearing it and I get many compliments. It is often difficult to find a fine quality cameo ring in an affordable price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate in representing the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful cameo ring with intricate silver detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Hampton, SC,  Jul 11, 2011

I LOVE THIS RING! IT AMAZES ME THAT A RING LIKE THIS DIDN'T COST 3-4 TIMES THE PRICE I PAID. I'M GLAD I COULD ADD IT TO MY JEWELRY COLLECTION.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PASSED MY EXPECTATIONS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cameo ring
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Jun 7, 2011

Love my new silver cameo ring. A little larger than I thought it would be, but very pretty and a nice size-- not too showy, but definitely a good purchase. I have received lots of nice comments on the ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Just as lovely as pictured.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect fit.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 Dec 28, 2010

I absolute loved this ring. The cameo is beautiful very well carved and the silver that is beside it does it justice. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!
 from Talladega, AL,  Dec 16, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift for my mother for Christmas. We have both always loved Cameo's, but never purchased one because they are usually pretty pricey. The sterling silver made it very affordable. I opened the box and feel in love with the ring immediately. I took it to work before wrapping it and all the girl's felt the same way I did. I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from eldorado, illinois,  Aug 19, 2014

I love this ring this is actually mt second one I got it for Christmas a couple of years ago and recently had surgery on my hand so the original one wAs a little snug. It was my favorite ring ever so I bought another in a larger size. If you like cameos you will love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameo Ring
 from Cicero, Indiana,  May 30, 2014

When I received the ring it really looked so much better then in the picture. I am really happy with the style and the look. I have been looking for a Cameo ring for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought the ring as a Christmas present and when I received it I was pleased to see it was nicer than the picture. It has an antique look to it that the person receiving it will love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappearing cameo
 from collingswood nj,  Oct 15, 2013

less than a year . the cameo fell out. never to be seen again. cant find a jeweler who can replace it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet face
 from pa,  Dec 19, 2012

I have been looking for a cameo in silver but most are on gold. I was very surprised by the quality of the cameo and this ring in general.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more delicate than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

Love this ring. Looks like a heirloom, not some costume jewelry purchased for this price. I get many compliments whenever I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought