Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but color little light
 from near St. Louis, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

Although the blue color is pretty, they are actually lighter than blue topaz and looks more like acquamarine. But they are still very nice. This is why I gave it a 4 instead of 5 (the color).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seemed similar but blue color is lighter than in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty design
 from Springtown, Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

Not very impressed with the Quality of sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sterling silver was of low quality. Parts were oxidised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful, high quality earrings.
 from Alford, FL,  Sep 25, 2014

Bought these earrings to go with a pendant. Match beautifully. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great earrings
 from Colorado,  Sep 5, 2014

These earrings are as nice as they appear on-line. We purchased these for my sister's birthday. She loved them from the minute she saw them and says she is always receiving compliments on them. A good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 13, 2013

I Love EVERYTHING about the earrings, except the stones. They are a very pale blue and I bought them to go with a blue topaz ring. They are very different colors. Earrings are great size and move nicely. I kept them and will just have to buy an aquamarine to match them,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones show darker than they actually are. I think they look more like aquamarine than topaz.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Nice heavy silver earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light stones
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 10, 2013

The stones are pretty pale and light. Looks more like aquamarine than blue topaz but for the money I couldn't expect more expensive stones. They look very nice on and should be a nice compliment to my wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Caryville, TN,  Apr 23, 2013

the earrings was everything they said they would be. Just beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and beautiful.
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Apr 11, 2013

I am extremely happy with these earrings. so beautiful and dainty. Very glad I bought them. Nice earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thought they might be a little larger but they are actually perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Very pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Camdenton MO,  Apr 11, 2013

bought as gift. Wife was well pleased. They matched up quite well with a ring that was purchased earlier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

I bought these earrings as bridesmaids gifts and they are perfect. They are gorgeous and quite well made. Definitely worth the cost and they will be loved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the website is taken in perfect lighting, so the actual product looks a little different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eastern Washington,  Dec 6, 2011

These earrings are absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top