Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shine and quality
 from Princeton, WV,  Jan 25, 2012

Was very impressed with this ring. My friend loved it. It really shines. This ring has a very big stone. If you like small rings, this one is not for you. I love big rings and this one looks great on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looks really close to site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring looks very nice and cheap looking at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling beauty
 from michigan,  Mar 27, 2013

LOVE THIS RING! It is stunning! The picture doesn't do it justice. It sparkles like crazy. So eye catching. It has a huge presence on the finger! Not for the faint of heart but so fun! It is very comfortable on my finger. It can be a bit top heavy but with a good fit it stays put. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Wynne, AR,  Dec 22, 2011

I loved the looks of this ring and was very pleased with my purchase. My only complaint was how much bigger it was than the picture. I wont be able to wear any other rings on that hand without being too cluttered lol But regardless its beautiful and I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was much bigger than it looked in the pictures but it was still beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring seems to be made of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is exactly what I was wanting.
 from Southern Missouri,  Nov 6, 2012

I recently started a new job at a casino and this ring could not be more perfect for the atmosphere. I have already received lots of compliments from co-workers and customers. Happy about my new purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glam
 from Rhode Island and Providence Plantations,  Aug 20, 2014

This ring is big and beautiful. It doesn't seem like a wear it everyday kind of ring more of a special occasion type a ring but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large for this girl
 from Mtns, CO,  Jun 10, 2014

It really is pretty, however, just a bit too large, which is what makes the ring look somewhat cheap and inauthentic. Becasue it is attractive, though, it may be loved by many

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVED IT!
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Feb 11, 2014

I really liked it when I first saw it online but I fell in love when I got and put it on. The size was perfect and what I saw was what I got. Overstock.com has be hooked on jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this ring because most of the reviews were positive. This was my first purchase form Overstock and the ring is everything I had hoped it would be. It is large, flashy, and sterling silver. The stone is outrageously beautiful! So much value for the price. I have seen this same ring on the internet selling for as much as *** more. I highly recommend giving this ring a try,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from New Jersey,  Sep 14, 2013

After reading some of the reviews, I wasn't sure about the look of the ring, but because most of them were positive, I took a chance. Boy, was I surprised at how beautiful this ring is. It's much better than I expected. I have a size 7 hand, so I can wear a large ring, but it's not so large as to look gaudy. I was most apprehensive about the colors of the large stone. In the picture, it looks like it might be a spectrum of very bright garish colors. But to my pleasant surprise, the colors in the stone are sort of muted, and the setting of pink stones around it makes it very tasteful and elegant. Now, as to the quality of the ring--whether it will stand the test of time--I can't say because I only just received it. But today, I absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke Immediately
 from USA,  Jun 9, 2013

I bought this ring as a present for my mom. I was extremely pressed with how beautiful it was in person. She wore it four times and then the stone popped out of the ring and now she cannot get the stone back in the ring. Seriously disappointed and a waste of my money. Do not purchase this product; it was a waste of money and turned out to be a horrible and disappointing gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as colorful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, poorly constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much....
 from Virginia,  May 27, 2013

For those of you who look for high quality jewelry, this is not it. It looked like toy jewelry that I would give to my 12 year old niece. It's not polished and the center stone looked like colored glass. Completely not for me. If you're picky about jewelry, don't go for this one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from maryland,  Apr 18, 2013

this was present for my diva daughter who immediately put it on and commented on what outfit she would need to buy to match it! its very sparkly and big so if that isn't your thing don't get this one, its very pink which is her favorite, if you like big flashy cocktail rings this is great buy. it was very good gift for my little diva

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a ruler would have been nice but reviews warned it was big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring says "Hollywood"!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

This ring says it all. The stones are great. The center stone is amazing -- every which way you turn it, you see a different main color. NO idea how they managed to pull it off. If you love the glitz & glamour of Hollywood, this is your ring. The stone is HUGE. Don't buy this if you like small, dainty rings. This ring makes a statement. Also, it's heavy. You might be more comfortable wearing it on your middle or index finger. I've gotten so many compliments on it I've lost count! This is a MUST BUY. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought