Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Colorado,  Feb 10, 2012

This ring is the best quality of all the rings I've purchased from O.CO; looks absolutely stunning!! Definitely looks genuine, and has a nice weight it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually much prettier than the screen image!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; very nice sparkle and a high polish shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks fake.
 from Valparaiso, In,  Dec 14, 2011

I would not recommend anyone to buy this item. It looks really fake. It is too expensive to pay the asking price for something looking really fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is accurate but picture cannot really give you an idea about the quality of a jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seems to be an issue with overstock, very inconsistent sometimes leans towards small or large, which comment I found from the reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not look real. I would feel embarrassed to wear something fake that looks fake.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, for a fake
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 5, 2014

It's a nice ring. I don't think anyone would mistake it for "real" but it's fun to wear. I wear a size 10. which can be hard to find. It fits well. Because there are "stones" all the way around, it can be a bit uncomfortable at times when closing your fist...but not too bad. Overall - I like it a lot. I've had it a few months and it still looks good, no loss of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Eternity Band
 from Youngsville, LA,  Jan 8, 2014

Before I purchased this I visited the jewelry store & tried on several of the eternity bands. I was not impressed & you certainly don't get much for the money. The CZ ring I purchased is more beautiful & sparkly than any of the choices in the jewelry store. Have received several compliments from others who think it is real diamonds. I did purchase the insurance so that it can be replaced, if necessary. Now that i've started wearing it - I don't want to be without it. I LOVE it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pregnancy ring!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Neither my engagement ring nor wedding bands fit starting in month 5 of pregnancy. I searched many sites for repleacements. Overstock.com had both rings and they look fabulous! I get compliments on them all the time. My husband frowns because the fake diamonds are bigger than my real ones! Ha! Anyway, i am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really is an amazing ring
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2012

Once again I am thrilled to have received my eternity band the CZ diamonds look better than the real diamonds It looks so amazing that everyone complaints me, it looks great alone or with another ring ,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual band is even better than the image,
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product is above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Spokane, Wa.,  Dec 13, 2011

The quality of this ring is very good so far. I have only had it a couple of days. My only complaint is that the stones seems smaller on the real thibg than in the picture. However, I did keep it and I will wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones look smaller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring ran big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ ring
 from florida,  May 17, 2011

I find that everything I have purchased thru Overstock came in looking just like the picture/good quality and in a very timely maner. thanks for doing a great job. I never hesitate to order from your site!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? little snug/maybe off a little
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought