Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like a party favor for a kid's Birthday
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 20, 2011

Well, I eyed this ring for weeks and was excited to receive it. It was a big disappointment once I looked it over becasue under the multi-color glow was glitter. Glitter??!! The photo looked pretty and like mystic topaz, and no glitter to be seen. In person, it would make a great party favor for a kid's birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On-line, very pretty. In person, there was glitter (glitter not seen online)
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made other than the stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi color ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 25, 2014

The color did not come through the top of the ring as shown. After one wear there appears to be a chip in the coating.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors in this ring are so vibrant! It gives off sort of an energy all it's own! I have worn it since I received it and everywhere I go, people want to look at my ring! I love this ring and I definitely would purchase it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RAZZLE DAZZLE.................
 from Arizona,  Apr 27, 2013

COLORFUL AND LARGE STONE. VERY NICE! NOT A WONDERFUL AS MYSTIC MERCURY TOPAZ BUT REALLY NICE. THE STONE IS LARGE AND VERY COLORFUL. IT MAKES ME SMILE TO WEAR IT AND IT IS FUN TO WEAR.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then the picture....
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Qualaity.................REALLY WELL MADE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from BIRMINGHAM, AL.,  Mar 20, 2013

In the pic. You see color a lot of color when I opened my box I was very, very dissatisfied with the color of the stone. Size was nice, but It looks very fake, & not cute at all would look better on a 12 year old not a grown up. Will give to my niece...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare. The stone is a glass with a glare.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
borealis ring
 from Arizona,  Aug 13, 2012

Received compliment about it first night I wore it. Kind of a fun piece of jewerly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? grt\eat
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice for special occasions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and beautiful
 from laredo,tx,  Dec 30, 2011

I love this ring. It looks even better than shown. Everyone notices it when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring...super bling!
 from Arkansas and Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

I am enjoying the ring and the compliments too! It's a 'show-topper!"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aura color
 from miami florida,  Jun 27, 2011

PRETY COLOR !!!!!! AND BIG STONE , YOU LOVE THIS RING

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES,THE RING LOOK THE SAME ,ON PERSON I THINK MUCH BETTER
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely stunning!!!
 from wc,sc,  Jun 24, 2011

I can't stop looking at it on my hand. It is just gorgeous! If you love a big stone without looking gaudy ..this is it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stirling silver
 from Baker, La,  Jan 28, 2014

I thought it was stirling silver but wasn't and when I called to see if I could exchange for Stirling silver they said no I couldn't. I thought that if I was going to purchase a more expensive ring that they would let me but they said no. Was unhappy about this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top