Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

I was expecting a nice sizable ring with a whimsical feel to it when I ordered this product. What I got was a cheap wire-looking ring that a 5-yr old might wear. It certainly looks cheap and too flimsy to be a real piece of jewelry. Returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks better than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Clifton, NJ,  Dec 28, 2010

This ring looks much better on the website. When recieved, it was a major disappointment. It looks very flimsy and cheap. Please don't waste your money. It's going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good qualty.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2012

Very poor quality and size was off. Did not match the picture. Disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Sizing off and uncomfortable
 from Saint George Ut,  Jan 4, 2014

The sizing was way off and the ring is very uncomfortable.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
ring
 from WV,  Dec 16, 2013

Gave it to my friend for a gift. She loved it. I can't say enough about overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Canton, GA,  May 23, 2013

Finish was not shiny or even a nice matte. It was not true to size. I ordered a 6 fir my middle or pointer. ( i wear a 4 1/4 on my ring finger) it didn't even fit my ring finger (too small).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like the ring pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was smaller in circumference than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - looked like a gum all machine ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Apr 11, 2013

This ring is delicate looking but substantial and thick. I don't see the purpose for the one diamond. I could hardly find it actually. My only complaint would be that the dragonflies weren't continuous around, I guess because of the sizing change. It does not affect the look as that portion of the ring is between my fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I found the picture to be very accurate. It is definitely a DRAGONFLY, not a butterfly ring, and should be labelled as such. I was looking for a dragonfly ring and happily stumbled upon this one..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect. I was a little disappointed that there was a small section of solid metal, I suppose because I ordered a size 10.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish i hadnt
 from Temple, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I wish I had not purchased this ring. I can only wear it a couple of hours at a time. it makes my finger itch. I would think twice before purchasing another ring like this one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A True Disappointment
 from Cortland, Ohio,  Feb 2, 2013

Not what I expected or hoped for, Sizing had to be off and back is ?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Houston, tx,  Jan 23, 2013

It might be a cute ring, but not for the price is selling for. Not what I expected. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered this for a friend's birthday...she absolutely loves it! I do too. I was going to order another one for myself but we're together about everyday so I went against it. This ring is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 from Ephrata, Washington,  Dec 8, 2012

Love the ring, bought for myself and would recommend it 100%. Found the same ring for over $180 elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was an exact match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and excellent craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leeandbilly
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 26, 2012

i would not hesistate to recommend this to anyone. I simply love it. the fit was perfect and the ring is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent-just as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what was pictured
 from Laredo, Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

the ring is beautiful however it is more suitable for a teenager than for a grownup it doesn't have the sparkle and shine which is led to believe it has from the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was much smaller that I anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring was accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good shine for the small size of the stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring!
 from Indiana,  Nov 29, 2011

This ring is just what I was looking for. It's a great fit and has a nice look to it. I've received tons of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique ring
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

This ring is exquisite. The detailing on the butterflies and the design makes it a beautiful statement piece. I like to wear it instead of my wedding band to work. You will not get a sparkley diamond accented ring. There is only one diamond accent on it and you almost need a loupe to See it. But the detailed texture of the ring makes up for that. It almost looks like silver beading all over the butterfly wings. It's a great gift for someone who loves butterflies!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveThis Ring
 from Southfield, MI,  Mar 11, 2011

I love butterflies so I thought I would order this ring. For the price, it is adorable. I have received compliments and it fits perfectly. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:):):)
 from Hoosier State,  Feb 22, 2011

Nice ring. Love the styling. Well made. Can't really see the "diamond accents" but that's ok. And to me these looked more like dragonflys than butterflys but that is why I got it. Very pleased with this though I think it should have been in the $30-$35 range. Still.... :):):)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from NJ,  Feb 10, 2011

I love this ring. It is vey unique. This is the first day I am wearing it, and I've already gotten several compliments on it. I will say that I thought there would be a few more diamond chips, though for the price I can see why it is as it is. I'll be wearing this one every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 13, 2011

It was a Christmas gift and it was stunning in person. My aunt gets lots of compliments on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top