Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice price and beautiful ring
 from Northwest usa,  Mar 2, 2012

Very nice ring with good detail. Just like the ones from Arab countries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 11, 2012

Beautiful ring. The gold is smooth and the color is perfect. It seems to me to be solid gold..I'm very happy with it. I wish that I had gotten it a size up because it is cut small. The puzzle took me some time to piece together because the bottom rings seem to be crossed over each other, instead of laying apart, but I was finally able to get it together and the more i practice, the quicker I can do it. It had been a long time since I tried this puzzle, because I had one as a kid, so I looked for directions on the internet and I had no problem finding them. I'm very happy with this purchase :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? cut very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Aug 13, 2011

I bought this ring for everyday wear when I don't want to wear my gemstone rings. I love the richness of yellow gold and this is a perfect ring for what I purchased it for. It has character yet is for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but it the puzzle can be undone.
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2011

I loved the ring but there is a flaw. When they say puzzle - they mean puzzle. I left mine on my dresser where my little granddaughter picked it up. She undid the puzzle. The ring comes in 4 pieces and can be undone. I can't figure out how to put it back in place. So if your buy this ring, keep it safe from little children. I can't wear mine anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slighty big. I should have bought a half size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper than I assumed
 Jan 27, 2016

The gold has chipped off within a couple weeks and each band is it's own piece so it comes apart and looks all distorted and gives blisters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it
 Jan 27, 2016

Luv theses rings father would bring these home from Turkey as child parents are gone but can look down see these & smile! Had to learn how to put it together again but i did w/ a lil help from you tube!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jul 3, 2015

this was a gift for young girl she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a puzzle
 Jun 12, 2015

It's a beautiful ring but I dropped it and I can not get it back together 😞

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kerry
 Mar 10, 2015

This is a pretty ring, but it will come apart like a puzzle, which then is very difficult to get back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 6, 2015

I like this ring, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puzzle Ring
 Feb 21, 2015

Product as advertised, shipped promptly and arrived ahead of estimated date.. Would happily shop here again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jayne
 Jan 21, 2015

This is a beautifully crafted ring. With the added fun of putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

The gold rubbed off the center top within 6 months, can't ware it anymore. I did not ware it all the time so I am lucky it lasted as long as it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Eureka, CA,  Oct 26, 2014

I've always loved the look of "puzzle" rings, but haven't had one since the 1960's. This one is beautiful and very comfortable. I've only taken it off once--but it took me three days to figure out how to put it back together again!! I like jewelry that can be worn 24/7 and this one fits the bill. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last!
 from Overland Park KS,  Mar 5, 2014

I used ot have a "silver" puzzle ring in the 70's and it broke. I have wanted onesince then but the gold rings were too expensive. I was so excited to find this ring and the price was great. I remember, pretty well, how to put it together but it not as easy as I remember! Still fun, though. I hope it keeps it shine...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun item
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a puzzle ring - I spent some time researching these before I purchased. There are several youtube videos out there that will help you reassemble this if it comes apart. This is a fun ring to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Fantastic Ring"
 from Valley Village, California,  Feb 4, 2014

This ring is incredible. I wear it right next to a very expensive ring and they look idenical in quality. One thing to be very careful with....I dropped the ring on the carpet it came apart (it is a puzzle ring). I could not put it back together. O.S. was so kind and sent me instructions and I still couldn't do it. I called, they sent me a ring out right away and sent me a label to ship the original ring back free of charge....I am now extra careful taking the ring off/on. Both ladies that I spoke with are very professional & very nice. O.S. is great to deal with and I have always loved their quality of so many different items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and fun
 from Lacey WA,  Dec 7, 2013

I really like the ring, but the 18k is wearing off (a little earlier than I would of thought)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very disappointed
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I realise this ring is called a puzzle ring, but I thought that was the look of the ring. I did not expect it to come apart tthe first time I put it on and I don't have time to fool with it to get it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect complement with other rings!
 from Prospect, KY,  Jun 4, 2013

How pleased I am with this purchase! My 18k gold over silver "Puzzle Ring" is fun to wear and brings in compliments every time I have it on! It is just the right dimension to fit nicely with other rings. I wear it on the middle finger and feel that it gets noticed quickly. I definitely recommend this ring to any collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to its image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsurpassed quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought