Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ohio,  Mar 16, 2013

I would recommend this band for anyone who is looking for a simple wedding band, replacement band to wear when you're not wearing your regular set, or as a thumb ring. I purchased this product as a thumb ring and it's absolutely perfect! The mm width of the band is just right, the high polish helps to accent my other sterling silver rings (which was the purpose for buying the ring) and the thickness of the band was surprising. It's certainly NOT cheap and the thickness adds to the quality of the ring. Nicely made...great price, wonderful transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product are an exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a bit surprised at the thicknes sof the band in addition to the width....in a good way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in China.. not impresse
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 19, 2013

This is typical Made in ** garbage! I noticed that my ring had gotten some dirt on it while I was gardening, so I took my fingernail (which is very weak, b/c like I said I garden, so my nails are pathetic) and scratched the dirt off. I then noticed that you could see the scratches in the metal from my fingernail! I got a magnifying glass to determine if the ring was stamped .925 and you can see that it says 925, but no point. I then scratched it some more under the magnifying glass and could see the marks I was making. There are no regulations in China, so I would not be surprised if they just stamped the ring with 925 to make it appear like it's sterling. ***!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site nicer than product, but metal is hard to take accurate pictures of
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is typical for Made in China. The ring scratches very easily and I can make marks in it with my fingernail!! Doubt it's sterling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring - Fits true to size and looks great on!
 Jan 9, 2015

I gained weight and could not fit into my original wedding ring. I have not been able to wear my original ring for over two years. At first it was no big deal but I was getting hit on like crazy. I started to buy cheap rings to wear but they looked so tacky and they turned color fast. This ring looks but subtle, elegant, and "believable." So as I pursue my 2015 weight loss goals, I have this to help me feel good about myself. After I loose the 35 lbs, I will move it off my ring finger to another one to remind me of my success!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT !!!!!
 Jul 15, 2016

This 2.5 mm width Wedding Ring is exactly as pictured. Looks great on, just the right width for my finger. It also looks very stylish with my engagement ring . I'm very pleased with my purchase and I'm wearing it right now. Thanks you for the quality and reasonable pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jul 11, 2016

Sturdy and I wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick band
 Jun 29, 2016

Nice ring , excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LM
 Jun 16, 2016

Very nice ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 12, 2016

Bought this ring for myself and my daughter ended up with it. She loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 16, 2016

Nice band. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lora
 May 1, 2016

Palm Beach 2.5mm wedding band in S.S. was quite the surprise. Shiny, thick, not to wide and very comfortable. Fits true to size and works well with other ring (engagement). My old one was dull, scratched and no longer resembled a circle. This one appears to be able to take a licking and keep on .......! Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mm
 Apr 28, 2016

Ring is good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Apr 18, 2016

Comfortable fit. Can wear another solitaire ring with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
littlejulie
 Mar 15, 2016

very impressed with the quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 15, 2016

Very shiny and comfortable. The only ring my husband will wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 14, 2016

It's ok for a silver ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thumb ring
 Jan 27, 2016

Wanted a thumb ring and this fit the bill. Looks good with little cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Capricorn
 Jan 10, 2016

True to size. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Jan 8, 2016

Very happy with the purchase. I've had it on non-stop since it arrived and there is no greenage or discoloration. A solid purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size of elegance
 Dec 18, 2015

Perfect width. Beautifully made. Simple elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished
 Dec 4, 2015

Sadly, this ring tarnished so quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought