Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bensalem, PA,  May 10, 2011

Very beautiful ring! The larger center heart faces 1 way, where the 2 smaller connecting hearts face the opposite way. So it doesn't matter which way you put it on. There is always a heart facing you & facing outwards. Perfect right hand ring finger ring! Could also be worn as a thumb ring as well. For the price you will be more than pleased with it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart ring
 from MA,  Jan 9, 2013

Great ring for a great price. Nice to wear by itself and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave it as a gift; my friend loved it
 from Pawling NY,  Sep 14, 2012

I was very happy with this ring when I saw it in the box. Even better, when my friend saw it and like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sharon Hill,Pa,  Feb 27, 2012

Beautiful ring. Great gift. Girlfriend loved the ring!! Great Valentines Gift!! Thanks ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it was a nice rings but once I got it. Even better then what I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 8, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. Perfect. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple love
 Jun 3, 2015

Simple design love to wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2015

I got this ring for myself and I love it it's everything I hoped it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 May 21, 2015

A pretty ring. Not a fine piece of jewelry, but well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 20, 2015

Beautiful & true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 May 16, 2015

This was much nicer then picture. My sister loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 May 14, 2015

Doesn't come close to picture, as far as attractivenes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina hays
 May 1, 2015

very nice ring.it is true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 31, 2014

very pretty but small so you have to look at it close. It would be a good pinky ring but mine fits my middle finger so honestly I hardly wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2013

Item arrived when I needed it to. It was a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond accent heart ring
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

This ring was for my son's girlfriend. She absolutely loved it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Eloquent Ring!
 from Deltona, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

I bought this ring for my pre-teen daughter for Christmas. I wanted a ring that was simple, yet beautiful, but not over the top. I was thinking of a personalized family ring (where I could engrave a message), but all the reviews stated that the band plating would chip over time. For this eloquent ring, the band is gorgeous and the gems shimmer! I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas morning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly what I received & expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band and the diamonds shimmer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had a sizing issue but Customer Service is superb
 from Karalee, Australia,  Sep 12, 2012

Waiting on a replacement ring as the original was much too big. It is a nice ring for every day wear and is nice for the price. You can't expect much for this price range so it is more than acceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was as described and looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all - had to reorder as it was much too big but Customer Service was great and happy to refund my shipping costs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l love this ring
 from ohio,  Apr 24, 2012

this ring is beautiful \& is shiny. It is dainty & I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heart ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Apr 18, 2012

I was very happy with this ring, look great. It's just the right size, very classy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 10, 2012

The ring was so inexpensive I've just been waiting for my finger to turn green but it hasn't so far! I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought