Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for a cocktail ring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2010

I recently purchased this ring, looking for a little jazz to wear for a sub wedding band. NOT GOOD! Still, I will keep it for a ring that I will wear out on the town. 1/6 carat isn't much. I do not know what I was thinking. Sterling silver for weeding jewelry. Again, what was I thinking. Horrible for wedding band, good as a cocktail ring. I still plan on shopping with overstock. I am usually extremely pleased with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not match the image
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

the style is great, the look of the diamons in the image is misleading. The diamonds look more like diamond dust. But the style is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not match the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ocean Park, WA,  Mar 27, 2013

The ring looks nothing like the picture. The picture makes it look like the stones are large and that the ring is of heavy metal. When you get it you can't hardly see the stones and the body is of flimsy material. I kept the ring but I was very disappointed in it. Hope the others I have ordered are of better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending this ring back
 from McAllen, TX,  Nov 29, 2013

This does not look like the same ring in the picture. It is too wide for my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality ring for the price
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Apr 10, 2013

Good value for the money, unique, and my wife really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Allen Texas,  Mar 31, 2012

What more can I love overstock's jewelry and will be glad when I receive my new ring. Nughee1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Jut ordered this eing todday but i know it will look just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Have not received and believe ring will fit once i receive it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All products I have ordered from overstock has been excellent uality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mobile, Al,  Dec 24, 2014

Me and my wife just received this lovely ring today...and it is wonderful just like the picture she is very happy..If she is happy I am happy God Bless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Cluster Ring
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought this as a pinky ring. The diamonds are brilliant and it definitely sparkles and shines. Makes a great man's pinky ring and a woman's cocktail ring. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought