Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2011

These are cute rings, but NOT worth the price nor is the description clear. There is a single chip of a very cloudy, so called diamond in each that you have to use a 15x loop to even see IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Mar 22, 2011

These rings look cheap and they hurt your fingers. Thought they would look better. I returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jan 23, 2011

With these rings you get, one .05 diamond in each ring and the diamond looks like it is filled with lent. This was not a good purchase for me. If you are looking for an eternity band this may not be the right one, please read the description closely. I was very dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
let me save you some time (and shipping charges)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

I made one mistake before purchasing these rings. I didn't read the reviews. Which is why I'm writing one now. Let me save you some time and shipping charges when you decide to return these rings. The picture is VERY deceiving. Just so you know, when they say "diamond accent" they mean one diamond the size of a pin head on each ring. The clarity of the diamonds is next to awful. You'd need a magnifying glass if you want to spend your time finding each one. Not only that, the rings are extremely uncomfortable. You could get costume jewelry that is better quality than these "diamond" rings. So please, before you spend your money please thing twice.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money or trouble!!
 from Crystal Springs, MS,  Mar 22, 2014

Poor quality. The rings are very rough to touch, and pull on everything. They pressed into the sides of the neighboring fingers causing pain. Do not waste your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 12, 2013

I would not waste you money on this ring. It looks beautiful on the site but when you see it you will be very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring does not compare to the picture that is on the site at all. Not even close!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!!!!!
 from Lancaster,CA,  Nov 3, 2011

OMG!!!! I couldve went to the 25cent machine and got something better...these rings were a nightmare. Who ever photo-shopped this image did a darn good job!!!! I swore up and down that when those rings arrived they weren't the right ones and had them send out new ones and when those came I was sooooooo disappointed I sent them back and on top of that I didnt have a ring for my wedding I had to settle for a CZ from *** :( these rings look like if you step on them they'll bend such a waste of time and money!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Who ever photo-shopped this image did a darn good job
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a half size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not worth what I paid for!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Nice
 from Prospect, CT,  Jan 3, 2013

ok for money. if it was more then $50 I would not have purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from riverview mi,  Jul 17, 2012

This ring is very beautiful, its exactly what i wanted at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly lik the picture when i got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for me its just what i wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold over silverdiamond accent 3-piece ring set
 from waynesboro virginia,  Dec 16, 2011

the rings came on time as promised. they look great on the hand or for a layered look also.really nice looking rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,great price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I didn't expect much but I certainly expected more than what I received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Southport, NC,  Apr 19, 2011

This was a spur of the moment purchase and it was just the thing to sent off the wedding band

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Fort Lee,NJ,  Jan 1, 2011

I'm vy satisfied with that item. it's a vy beautiful ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top