Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not an Heirloom
 from Lake Lure, NC,  Oct 27, 2011

This is not a passalong heirloom ring. It has an "antiqued" setting made to look vintage. It doesn't succeed in looking vintage. It is not too shiny-looking, however, and will be appropriate for daytime/office/casual outfits. It's tasteful without being frilly. The quality and appearance of the ring are within the acceptable range as far as value is concerned. Just don't expect a high-end look for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Relatively accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre but still a good value. Stones are an acceptable green and setting is obviously antiqued,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiqued filigree ring
 from Navarre, Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

This was a gift and after receiving the ring I had second thought about giving it. The jade stones were beautiful, but I did not feel the ring itself was up to par. The antiqued filigree made it look cheap I, personally, would have like it better maybe if it had been brigher ranther than the antique look. I'm not sure, though, because I usually like the antique look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The filigree looked brigher in the picture and the ring looked a little bit nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jade is beautiful, but the stones outclassed the antiqued filigree.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I can't even begin to tell you how small this ring is....looks like a childs.....so small I won't even wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the ring at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

The ring is beautiful and the fit is just right. It's not often you can get a piece of jewelry on line that is just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade ring review
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I love jade and this ring is attractive and fun to wear. The price was very reasonable for the quality. I enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It lived up to its billing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Ring.
 from Leesburg, Florida,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this some time ago but never wrote a review but now that you have asked I should tell you I love it! Thank you O.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.It is one of my favorite pieces.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like an antique. Love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pic is off
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Nov 30, 2011

Pretty ring, only gold color was REALLY GOLD, not a brassy "antiqued" color that is described and in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Although the description says it's gold, it also says it's antiqued and the pic shows more of a brassy color than gold. To me that was the appeal. It arrived and was BRIGHT gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, GA,  Jul 27, 2011

I enjoy wearing this and get good compliments. It is a little heavy to wear all day, but I don't so that isn't a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is alright.
 Aug 1, 2015

Not my favorite of all my rings from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Jun 27, 2015

Love this ring. I have wanted this ring for a while, and finally bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Mar 3, 2015

me gusto mucho el anillo y a mi medida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special ring
 from Frankfort, Mi,  Feb 4, 2014

I really love this ring..it goes with everything, and the size is just right. Others have said it is too large but I don't find it to be. Just the right size for my right hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Rating
 from Blanco County, Tx,  Jan 25, 2014

This ring was not quite what I was expecting yet it is ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but....
 from Midwest,  Oct 3, 2013

Nice detail on the ring. Scale/size is appropriate for adult female hand. It's a very nice ring, however, I expected it to be like the image shows - an antiqued gold. The color/tone of the gold is a strange yellow gold which made it look very "plasticky" and sort of cheap. For the price, although decent, I expected something different and am somewhat disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as always the best
 from South Carolina,  Jun 1, 2013

I have said it all. keep up the good work. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? rite on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock is the first place I search when I am wanting a ringm due to the extensive styles, prices, variance of gems and stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. see abobe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty jade filigree ring!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

This ring is a lot of fun and very pretty. I get a lot of compliments on it and many think it's an expensive ring. To me that makes it even more fun, knowing I paid so little and get so much out of it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from STL,  Dec 19, 2012

It's true to the picture and I love wearing it. It doesn't look cheap and the size I requested fits perfectly. Also, it doesn't "stain" your skin if you wash dishes with it on, or take a shower with it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's beautiful and doesn't look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME IN GOOD CONDITION AND WAS GREAT FOR THE PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in person than online
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tis me Irish ring!
 from Sunny San Clemente, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Love the setting and stones, although I would prefer a bit less of the blackish color. This is a nice ring to wear everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought