Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Jun 9, 2015

The gold faded quickly, has spots. Never wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 May 14, 2015

I've occasionally wear it for several months and the gold has not faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Gold Overlay Onyx Ring.
 from Washington state,  Nov 22, 2014

I like large rings and as it turns out have 2 different fingers that I can wear this on. The yellow is extremely bright but I'm keeping it anyway. Have had no problems with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Portland Oregon,  Aug 29, 2014

The size and shape of the ring are just what I was looking for the gold is an odd color not the same as any other gold I wear. great costume piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2014

I wanted to buy this ring for months and months. They never had my size in stock, then they raised the price double, then lowered it back down, then finally had my size! I bought it, and love it... except there is a minor flaw in the stone--a partial finger print of glue on the top middle of the stone. They went out of stock, and I didn't want to return it all together.. so I'm just living with the defect. Still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement
 from Saginaw, TX,  Oct 8, 2013

This is a very pretty knuckle to knuckle ring. And, since it is elongated it makes my finger look longer and slimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This ring is big. I love big rings...this sure fit the bill. Very eye-catching, classy. I recommend for those that love wearing jewelry that make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunibunny
 from Virginia,  Apr 5, 2013

Can't not tell you how much I love this exquisite ring. It is BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Ohio,  Apr 1, 2013

Really sharp ring for everyday. I was looking for a black onyx ring set in yellow gold tone to match some other pieces I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New jersey,  Mar 29, 2012

This ring is big and perfect for me. It is very comfortable and I wear it every day! I love onyx! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was accurate to it's pc image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from saint louis, mo,  Mar 14, 2012

i bought this ring to wear as fashion jewelry but when it arrived, it looked very plastic and cheap. i realize it's costume but i have other costume jewelry that does not look this way and i paid less! sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a true reflection
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finger full of onyx
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 21, 2012

This ring looks equally well on the middle finger or ring finger. I enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was larger than I expected, but the image of the ring on the model is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a tailored ring; complimentary of current styles in oversized rings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neno busdcotti onyx ring
 from htfd ct,  Nov 15, 2011

i had to return it. it was much bigger than i pictured it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

I wore this ring this Sunday for a formal wedding, beause it ran a little bigger I wore it on my middle finger, it looked better than if on my ring finger because my fingers are long. Everyone had a such lovely comments, I'm so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even nicer thasn the image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little bigger but that is OK you can use on middle finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It look so very real!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Jun 29, 2011

The ring is very true to size of picture. On my finger it actually overhangs my knuckle. So far it has not been a problem getting stuck or caught on objects. I bought it for some fun, not everyday use.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought