Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
deeply disappointed
 from Shawnee, kansas,  Jul 20, 2012

I have triplet sisters, so I bought 4 of these rings as sister rings...and the pictures on here made them look so elegant. then when I got all the rings, I was so disappointed. I am embarrassed to give the rings to my sisters and I dont want mine either for two reasons. cheap looking and it is not a true size 9. I have bought other things on here.....I feel leary about continuing to buy on here. I have just ordered a bed set and we will see.....................otherwise it is all going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked so elegant in the picture, then when I got the 4 rings I bought for birthday presents, they looked cheap-real cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than what it should be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring turned my finger green
 from NH,  Mar 24, 2012

This ring is nice but after a while it does turn your finger green

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not wear for long periods of time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely antique looking ring.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 26, 2011

I normally do not wear such a thick band, but because it is cut open, it didn't bother me. I've received compliments on the ring, looks much more expensive then it is. I've been wanting something like this for quite sometime and am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty ring, very shiny (just like picture).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

A little too shiny ...I get compliments on it but I can tell they're wondering if its real. Looks great with anything white. The actual style I absolutely love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana 14K Gold plated open-weave band ring
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2012

I'm so glad I purchased this ring however; I didn't purchase it for me and wish I would have. It is simply amazing! I put it on and didn't want to take it off! Gosh, it's just so beautiful I can recommend this ring high enough. Whether you're purchasing for yourself or someone else you won't be disappointed. Truly exquisite! Highly recommend this ring! One very satisfied customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Westminster, MD,  Nov 26, 2012

It is a really nice ring for the price. It looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than in the picutre.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Collection 14k Gold-plated Open-weave Band
 from Baltimore, mD,  Sep 25, 2012

I would recomend this product to anyone that wants to wear a ring that they do not have to worry about diamond falling out or going missing. This is an all puppose ring and it has great style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matvhed perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great. Looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Utah,  Sep 4, 2012

No problems with the ring so far. I haven't had the opportunity to wear it much so I can't speak to the turning green issue another reviewer noticed. The size and weight are excellent for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from So. California,  Jul 10, 2012

I really like this ring, I wish I had one in full gold. It's very feminine and pretty and I get lost of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very much what I expected for inexpensive jewelry. It's not something to wear on a daily basis, but It's great for occasional dressing up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jul 9, 2016

Nice and great fit,goes well with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach ring
 Jun 24, 2016

This ring looks beautiful but tarnished very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied custumer
 Jun 23, 2016

Poorly packed and over priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 Jun 22, 2016

still wear and looks good for casual days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret from Denver, CO
 May 1, 2016

Beautiful! Just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Apr 24, 2016

A little thinner than I expected but beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vonn
 Apr 1, 2016

Did not fit so it was returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 15, 2016

One of my favorite rings - receive many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 18, 2016

I love this ring it is comfortable and the size fits good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Look
 Jan 12, 2016

Love this ring, but the finish has started to tarnish. It's a small area, so I wear it anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Dec 27, 2015

Really elegant, nice looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought