Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The title of this product does not do it justice.
 from Boone, N C,  Oct 6, 2013

This bracelet was a wonderful surprise. It is larger than it appears and the colors are striking. It opens easily and feels very comfortable on the arm. It will be a conversation piece wherever it is worn. It will go well with so many things anyone can wear due to the fact that the colors are so vivid and versatile. If going to a cocktail party or just wanting a little bling on a dull day, wear this bracelet and lift your spirits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally cool!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 21, 2013

This is totally cool. You aren't likely to wear it every day, but when you do, it is fun. I just enjoy looking at it on my dresser, it is so fun. I recommend wearing it with the peacock's body coming from along side of your body so the complete design is visible. If you wear it the other way, only the tail is visible. I am not into costume jewelry but this was just so over top and way cool, I had to have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the peacok's body does not fit against the tail section like in the picture so it is not asflowing of a design. The antiqued gold finish is a bit brighter than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onlytea4me
 Sep 23, 2015

Beautiful bracelet, but bulky. I have difficulty wearing it because it doesn't sit on my wrist in a comfortable manner, but I'm glad that I purchased it. I enjoy wearing it. It was missing a stone, so check out your piece as soon as you receive it. I didn't realize this until the first time I went to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful in person
 from California,  Jun 4, 2013

beautiful I love it IT is so pretty. IT is actually a peacock ad the crystals are so sparkley

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger and Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from WACO, TEXAS,  Mar 27, 2013

This bracelet is pretty when received .......the detail and the colors on this bracelet is so beautiful ........I would recommend this product........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, the detail is so beautiful ....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 3, 2016

Stunning peacock detail with a ton of shine and drama. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolfman************
 Feb 17, 2016

The stones in this bracelet are beautiful and shine like new today as well as when I bought it two years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock bracelet
 Dec 24, 2015

I got this for my Daughter, she loved it! Great price for something so well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gawdy
 Nov 16, 2015

Looked pretty but doesn't fit well and received with a stone knocked out. Had to glue it back in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vracelet
 Nov 13, 2015

Beautiful but it does not sit on the wrist very well. Very difficult to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Apr 21, 2015

came broken was refunded right away but was disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from north Alabama,  Oct 19, 2014

This bracelet is gorgeous--has beautiful colors. It doesn't fit my wrist well, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Anch.Ak,  Mar 5, 2014

This bracelet is very beautiful but sits weird on my wrist.It is very large-which normally doesn't bother me-but since it dosn't sit well, is a bit uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and unusual!
 from Fairview PA,  Mar 4, 2014

This bracelet is very beautiful and unusual - something I like. It is not your standard looking bracelet which is a very good thing! I would highly recommend it to jewelry lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Jul 2, 2013

So far in the last 3 years with over stock I have never been sorry nor have I ever had to return any iteam' Keep up the good work'.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. if i ever need another one i know where to go
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waaay too big!
 from Fairview, OR,  Jun 26, 2013

OK, this is a gorgeos bracelet,,,,,,, but. and that is a BIG BUT .... this bracelet is HUGE! I mean HUGE! The craftmanship is excellent and the bracelet is gorgeous, BUT it is soooo HUGE that the average person cannot wear it. Seriously, I asked a 6 ft plus male co-worker to put it on and it was too big for him. Again, the craftmanship is perfect and the bracelet beautiful, but the cuff is so large you can't wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect; this is a beautiful piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, this is a gorgeous piece but the cuff is WAAAAY too big!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exce;;emt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought