Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Houston texas,  Feb 25, 2011

I was expecting something a little more substantial. It is pretty, just thinner tha I thought. Also the link for a chain is too small for most chains men wear. Very Pretty piece overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GP
 Apr 21, 2015

The eagle is very handsome and strong looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Item showed up with the chain already broken, chain is cheap and we had a better gold chain to put the item on. I expected the piece to be a little heavier then what it was. It is very cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of the necklace is average, but the length isn't for a man. The necklace is more suitable for a woman, or a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like a necklace
 from Montana,  Dec 27, 2013

mmmm product was good but in my opinion more for a woman ordered for a man had TO RETURN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from south Carolina,  Oct 29, 2013

Love the pendant it hangs perfectly around my neck. I would buy more as Christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck chain too small
 from Harvard, Illinois,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought this necklace to be worn with my Elvis jumpsuit on stage. It looks great up close, but is small and a person would have to be very close to you to see the detail of the pendant. The chain is very delicate and womanlike, and too small. It is more like a choker length. I would like a much bigger piece and I will return this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabella Collection 18k Gold over Silver Men's Di
 from California,  Mar 22, 2013

Anyway, I still like it. THanks to overstock.com. I recommend this site to my friends . TN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a liittle bit smaller than it show
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eagle Pendant more than I expected
 from Belleville MI,  Dec 18, 2012

This Eagle Pendant stands out and the value for the price I paid is outstanding. Christmas present and I know the person is going to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sharpe and really elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from MA,  Nov 25, 2012

Very nice piece! Advertised accurately, very impressive to wear, but requires a very small chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift.
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this pendant as a birthday gift for my husband, as eagles have a special meaning for us. He loved it, and so do I!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from york pa,  Sep 21, 2011

very nice but the detail is rather small, it is just what I was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought