Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best replacement
 May 13, 2016

Fit perfectly and strong enough to hold up to rough work. Looks good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Ring
 Feb 24, 2016

The ring fit perfectly. It arrived earlier than the ETA. The ring is simple, but elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent delivery
 Dec 23, 2015

Exactly what was presented for sale and arrived in timely fashion. Pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Replacement
 Sep 25, 2015

I replaced the gold wedding band my husband lost in the woods cutting wood with a Tungsten Carbide band that turned BLACK and UGLY after a year of wear. When I called to tell them about the discoloration, I was told he should have taken it off every time he washed his hands. Who does that? I replaced it with this beautiful stainless steel band almost a year ago and the band still looks new. I am very happy with this band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agla
 Aug 24, 2015

good looking ring and is comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Aug 20, 2015

This ring is gorgeous in person. I was super impressed when looking at it. The metal is not as shiny as the picture but I was happy with the product especially at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's ring
 from Maine,  Oct 29, 2014

The ring is awesome.....I love it. Great quality, great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 from Milford, PA,  Sep 17, 2014

The quality of this ring is very good. I priced it elsewhere and it was about twice the cost. Also, through Overstock you can find sizes that you are unable to find at stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 16, 2014

Ten days prior to our wedding and my now husband and I didn't have our wedding rings purchased. We shopped at several local jewelry stores, but the prices were outrageous. This ring was nearly identical to one we considered, but the other cost $750. This ring is very nice and when ordered we had less than a week until the wedding. Everything went like clockwork. My husband really liked the ring, it came on time and the wedding went off without a hitch. My first experience with Overstock.com was absolute perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and durable
 from Central, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

True to size, beautifully executed, comfortable to wear, and so far durable enough for everyday wear without showing the scuffs and scratches to which gold is so prone. Just wish it were a bit wider (7mm-8mm) and the edge design more prominent (my taste, I am a designer).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maryland.,  Jul 23, 2013

Looking for a ring for my husband, it is comfortable, he likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture, but not a lot of shine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a lot of shine. But for the price it's a solid ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice ring,
 from TX,  Jan 19, 2013

My husband loves the ring! Definitely a nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as oictured
 from clintondale, NY,  May 24, 2011

feels geat on our fingers, have received many compliments on them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought